Rezensionen (2.081)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. März 2024

The app is great and works beautifully. And the support team is amazing if you need anything! but take long time to give reply of mail.

Sovrano
Indien
3 monate mit der App
17. April 2024

So far, my experience has been a positive one. There were quite a few issues with setting the app up on my store, but the support team was very responsive.

Unity Tree Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
17. April 2024

Bonne application, service très rapide en cas de problème je recommande.

God's Favorite
Frankreich
20 tage mit der App
17. November 2023

So far I have had one customer use the app, but I will be sending out an email soon reminding everyone that it is available.

Comebeedazzled
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
9. Oktober 2023

Fantastic support team, great app. Just wish it had a little more customization outside of custom CSS. Highly recommend.

Simple Switch
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
27. Oktober 2023

Customer service chat was great! I had a hard time navigating the app regarding a Klaviyo integration but that was likely due to my lack of knowledge.

Shepherd's Fashions
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
5. September 2023

The support for this app is great, timely and with exceptional follow up to ensure you are happy. Really looking forward to seeing any developments they may have in the future! Well done team ;0)

Painted Bird Vintage Boutique & The Aviary
Neuseeland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
19. Juli 2023

The support team is AMAZING. The app out of the box was interfering with other UX elements of our theme so we've been coordinating with their developers and ours to solve the issues. They've been willing to jump on calls and even were given a copy of our theme to test against.

I do wish the app allowed more customizations within the backend to tweak appearances and messaging without involving developers, but it's good to know that when we've needed to collaborate they've been receptive and quick to implement our requests.

Badlands
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

Impressed with the responsive and helpful customer support. They promptly addressed my queries and provided valuable assistance throughout.

Accessorize with Style
Kenia
2 monate mit der App
17. Oktober 2023

So far I’m very happy with Wishlist Plus. It integrates very nicely with my site, and the customer service from the Wishlist team is very responsive. Highly recommended!

Todsky’s Magic Shop
Kanada
20 tage mit der App