Rezensionen (2.084)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Juni 2024

As a web designer, I'm often dealing with third party apps for customizations, and this is BY FAR the most incredible customer service experience I’ve ever had. Swym support not only addressed my wishlist page customization request quickly, but went above and beyond to add our branding to all other aspects of the app, ensuring ALL visuals matched our existing site completely- even the little heart icon was made thicker to match our other header icons without me having to ask! The level of attention to detail, the speed with which my request was handled, the ease of communication, and the thoroughness of the work was all truly impressive. I'm almost disappointed in how quickly everything was wrapped up since it was such a joy to work with them! I will be recommending them to all clients moving forward!

Dipomania
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. Mai 2024

We have been using Wishlist Plus app for a while now.

When our theme went through an update recently, there were a few very minor issues initially. However, thanks to the dedicated assistance of Sonali, Shreya and the Swym Support Team, all was quickly overcome. Their prompt and efficient support ensured that everything was tailored to our specific requirements.

One of the standout features of the Wishlist Plus app is its affordability. Despite offering a wide range of features and a sleek design, the app comes at a budget-friendly price point. This makes it accessible to businesses of all sizes, without compromising on quality or functionality.

In conclusion, the Wishlist Plus app is a must-have for any e-commerce website looking to enhance the user experience and boost customer engagement. With its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and affordable pricing, this app is a valuable addition to any online store and we highly recommend it! gardenpalace.co

GARDEN PALACE™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
1. Juni 2024

Very useful wishlist app. Its take some time to adjust and everything own theme look a like. But their customers service is pretty solid and take everything conser. Made actually better looking settings, what i was expected. Thanks Dory!

JLD
Finnland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
29. April 2024

My Wishlist helps our customers keep track of items they like on our website & send their wishlist to loved ones to let them know what they want for their birthday, Mother's Day or just because! I had a little trouble with a "404 page not found" error from the shared wishlist link but My Wishlist support fixed the problem quickly. The Save For Later function works in the customer's cart as well. I haven't gone deep yet on all the other available features of My Wishlist yet but the basic functionality works nicely.

Panterra Gallery
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
20. März 2024

We've been using Wishlist Plus for a few years now and our customers love it. It's helped us a lot with customer retention, and allows us to see metrics on which products people are saving for later. This is great for directly marketing to those customers based on their interests. The support has been excellent as well! Our theme recently went through an update and the support team was quick to get everything set back up for us. Seamless!

Crystalarium
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
24. April 2024

Since our company receives many orders that are gifts, this app provides our customers with a way to keep track of the products that they want to get for upcoming events in their family's and friend's lives, as well as their own. And we experienced prompt, professional and friendly customer service.

StoryPeople
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
6. Juni 2024

Dear SWYM team,

You have a good Application + user-friendly.
The Swym Support is listening every of my requests and setted up all the needed things for our website.

thank you!

© 2024 Charriol
Schweiz
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
6. Juni 2024

Easy for customers to be able to select multiple products from the collection page to add to their wishlist. prompt support when we upgraded our theme thank you.

Life of Riley
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 monate mit der App
13. Juni 2024

We switched to a new site theme that wasn't compatible with this app's basic function but Prasad helped us and implemented a custom solution that works perfectly with our brand new listings layout. It looks even better than before and makes it so much easier for our customers to add specific item variants to their wishlists. The Swym team has been so helpful and understanding every time we needed their assistance, this is a great app and if you have problems they will work with you to meet your needs. Very glad we chose them for our online shop.

LUPICIA HAWAII Online Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. Mai 2024

Wishlist Plus is one of the few wishlist apps on the market that supports native Shopify Markets' and Multi-language store support, which really put it above the rest for our business.
The support has also been incredibly polite, quick and responsive whenever we've had to deal with them - this is invaluable!

TENGA STORE EUROPE
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App