리뷰 (2,115)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 10월 14일

Great support! I had problems moving the icon and the support helped me immediately. I am very impressed. Four stars only at this point only because I haven't seen customer interaction yet, but I'm sure it'll be positive!

Fabrications Ottawa
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2022년 8월 31일

After another shopify upgrade the wish list feature stopped working - along with a few other things like our font settings. Contacted swim and the tech helped to figure things out and now it's working.

Strand Tea Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 10월 14일

It's great because when I contact you by email, I get a reply very quickly. Even if you don't understand something, you will get an answer immediately, which is very helpful.

ニシナらくらく店舗受取サービス
일본
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2021년 1월 11일에 편집됨

Great app and responsive customer service! Its a a fantastic app so far. Keep in mind ive only just added it to our website but so far so good.

The Design Buzz
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2021년 11월 16일

I wish the customizations were easier and less based on coding, but the support is very quick and really helpful. Also, they have videos explaining every bit!

Flair by MR
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2022년 11월 28일

The support was great and very helpful and with their help we could use the wishlist was we wanted to. However, it would have been great to also be able to have specific settings within the app (e.g. Language changers) that we could automatically apply, instead of having to contact the support.

ROOKIE
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 4월 30일에 편집됨

We're using this app on our client's site to create a favourite products list for users. When we ran into issues or needed to change something, the dev team was quick to respond and helpful.

DEV NALATA DEV
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2017년 10월 23일에 편집됨

I've only had it a <1/2 day. They requested that I add a review.
Added another star from 3 to 4. The first problem was promptly corrected. Works great now. The correct variant price shows up.
Said the second one (admin problem) will be corrected within the next couple of weeks.
GREAT service!!!

Looks like a nice app. In the little time I've had to try it out, the biggest problem I see right off the bat is that I have variants for my products. I did a test and added 3 different variants out of 4 offered on one of my products, to my wish list.
All just showed the correct product, but with the default price on the wishlist. The default price that shows was not one of the variants I chose. So I have 3 items with the same price (default price) showing in my wishlist - None of them were correct..
So I have no idea which variant is which.
But I found out CAN tell by adding each to the cart. It does seem to load the correct different chosen variants.
Contacted support and they prompl

This is also the same case on the admin, you can view what item a visitor has chosen or saved but not which variant. It will always just show the default/1st listed variant of your product. So you have no idea which version or size the customer has added. The price shown will always be the default/1st variant. BUT I did find out if you clicked on it, it does appear to show the correct chosen variant.
So the price shown will most likely not be correct on the admin.
It should show the correct version on their wishlist

Also, I wish there was a way to have an auto email go to a customer after a set number of hours/days.

Overall a nice app. I will contact them and see if they can show the "actual" variant/cost of the item that is saved. If they can correct that, I'll definitely give more stars.

Artitude Decor
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2016년 8월 6일에 편집됨

Probably the LAST update: I don't know how they did it because I didn't give them access to my liquid code, but they managed to raise the app's icon on the LEFT side so that it's clearly visible above another app that I have there.

I still am of the view that, for their sake and the sake of their customer's, that the programmer SHOULD add AT THE VERY LEAST a MIDDLE left and a MIDDLE right placement option, and so I am raising the stars from 1 to 4. If they can add the MIDDLE options, I'll raise it finally to 5. Support was essentially perfect, couldn't ask for much more.

****

This update above the asterisks ***** below is written a few days after the original review below. The EFFORT of support is very good, one of the best efforts I've seen thus far with Shopify apps. But I'm a RESULTS-oriented guy and don't improve reviews on the basis of effort, only results.

The condition of the app is still in the exact some condition as before, unworkable almost at my site. Only in the bottom left does it appear, and even there, just barely, and in a way that greatly reduces its functionality/appeal. This isn't the fault of support, it's the fault of the programmer, so support can't do anything about it until the programmer steps in first.

When you have a site like ours that is somewhat developed and already has a number of apps in place, this app is going to be a problem. Our announcement bar apparently covers up the UPPER LEFT and UPPER RIGHT displays (or what I think they simply call LEFT and RIGHT). Our FAQs and Facebook Messenger Chat app covers up the bottom right display. And our Contact Us for Support app mostly covers up the lower left display.

I suggest the programmer, at the very LEAST, create a MIDDLE LEFT and a MIDDLE RIGHT display option. Until then, there's nothing that the greatest support in the world can do to fix this particular situation (which might be yours too if you have a few apps installed and appearing at your site) and my review rating of 1-star remains.

*******

Despite app saying that it is enabled and should be appearing at my website, it's not appearing, despite the fact I've tried left, right, bottom left, bottom right, etc. I did save the settings, of course. No dice (yet).

If support will contact me and help get this fixed, I'll review/up the stars appropriately in the future.

Thanks! :)

Pure Hearts International
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 3월 9일

Nice little app, works great, easy to set up and the customer support is top notch! Pleasant experience so far!

underbush
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과