评论 (2,084)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2017年3月8日

Wishlist Plus has turned out to be the BEST wish list app I have found so far!! Beautiful, professional, and EASY to install. Not to mention quick and awesome technical support (which ended up not being needed). Seamless process!!

Beauty Chocolate Ways To A Womans Heart
美国
大约20小时 人在使用应用
2018年10月25日

Love this app! Its super easy to use and the support team was very helpful! The wishlist design is simple and goes well with all themes.

From Isla
美国
大约19小时 人在使用应用
2017年3月10日

WOW! Already one of our favorite apps. Installed yesterday and it was a breeze. We were going to wait for performance to review, but simply couldn't.

We configured as a menu item and button; see it in action here:

https://snazzygourmet.com/collections/barbecue/products/fox-bros-bbq-sauce-16oz

Highly recommend and props to the Swym team.

Snazzy Gourmet
美国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2019年6月29日

This is a great app! Very easily customizable to the look of my site. I needed help with installation, and the company was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful! Fully recommend! Thank you!

The Vintage Artistry
美国
大约16小时 人在使用应用
2017年4月11日

Super easy to install and it works properly. We hope our customers like it!
www.medineterranean.com

Medineterranean
美国
大约15小时 人在使用应用
2020年9月3日

We installed the app for only 8 hours, those 8 hours our site crashed and went offline on chrome and safari. It took hours trying different tech support until we figured out it was this app. As soon as we deleted things went back to normal and our site was on again

MDLR
印度尼西亚
大约10小时 人在使用应用
Swym Corporation已回复 2020年9月3日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, and I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. The Swym code does not touch any critical portions of the theme where in it impedes the loading or worse crashes your site. We checked to see if there was any reach out to our support staff to help rectify the issue and did not see any. We would be happy to work with you to rectify the issue and get you up and running.

编辑时间:2017年11月5日

I installed this app and was pleasantly surprised with how it fitted seamlessly into our theme - take a look at www.angelanddove.com. I was easily able to make the heart and 'add to wishlist' link on our product pages the same colour as the other buttons. I wanted the wishlist link to be in the header by the basket instead of the default floating button, which involved a bit of custom code. I wasn't quite sure how to do this, but Support sent me a link with the code snippet which was easy to install. Response time was very quick - even on a Sunday. The only thing that seems a little unintuitive is how to remove an item from your wishlist - the delete 'cross' is not very easy to see on the product image in the wishlist pop-up window, and after you've clicked it you then need to refresh the product page before the item is removed from your wishlist. This could be a bit confusing / frustrating for customers. However, overall I would still recommend this app as it looks good and installation is straightforward with great support.

Angel Dove
英国
大约7小时 人在使用应用
2017年3月6日

Fantastic customer service, super responsive and quick to implement the positioning change we required for our custom theme. Thank you!

Bsj Online
澳大利亚
大约7小时 人在使用应用
2020年9月17日

This app is the simplest and most straightforward way to add a wishlist to your website.
Customer support was very friendly and helped me quickly.
Would recommend.

Marilag Estate Jewelry
菲律宾
大约6小时 人在使用应用
2018年8月24日

I just started with this app. Works great. Nice design. Most importantly, great customer support! I had a bit of custom coding and they were able to assist with it right away. Highly recommend

Ez Sox
美国
大约4小时 人在使用应用