评论 (2,116)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2017年8月18日

I have installed this app, but am having a problem with it. The Support staff has been Super and very patient with me! I added a couple of items to my Wishlist as a test, used my personal email as the "buyer", but I cannot get to the Wishlist Page to see the items. They have tried it and they get to the page, so I am not sure where the problem is. Am hoping we can get this resolved because I do not want customers to have the same issue.

Smoldering Creations Woodburned Art
美国
3天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年5月13日

Update
I never ask for advanced customization or change because I read some of your reviews of customer who you claim is on the free plan saying that you guys did exactly the same thing I ask for, so tell me how did you help them if they are on the free plan?
You guys are just like many app developers
that ask for good reviews in exchange for extra features. Which I can upload screenshot.
These guys are money hungry and will not help if you are on their free plan, I ask for help and was told it for pay user and I needed to upgrade for them to help me. I downloaded WISHLIST HERO and they help me do the same thing I ask these guys to do for free and their plan is much cheaper and their customer service is amazing.

SamiraBoutique
美国
4天 人在使用应用
Swym Corporation已回复 2020年5月13日

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you feel the way you do, but I believe I should correct you and state the facts. The FREE plan works as advertised and all the features included in it are available to you for your store's usage forever. The vast majority of our merchants are on our free plan and completely satisfied with the app and getting value from it for their stores. And we are happy to continue supporting them. You requested that we make additional customization changes for your store - and those are only available on our more advanced plans. We shared our detailed documentation with you but you were not interested in doing it yourself. If we are making changes for you, we want to commit to the highest quality levels when doing so, and that does come at a cost.

Your comment about all our reviews being fake is not only unwarranted, it is also 100% inaccurate and insulting to all those wonderful customers that have worked with us and continue to be happy with our apps/service.

We are glad another app worked out well for you and we wish you the best with your store but we would urge you to keep in mind that like you, we also value our customers and work hard to give them a great experience. Good luck and take care!

编辑时间:2019年5月15日

* Do Not Recommend*

The app offers very little customization, the support staff would ignore you for 20+ minutes on purpose, app loads slow on mobile.

Also their is many issues with the app not being visible at times. Many of the features do nothing and when asked if the staff would fix them they just told me to uninstall the app!

DISGUSTING SERVICE

Wilex
英国
3天 人在使用应用
Swym Corporation已回复 2019年5月15日

The app does offer extensive customization options and we presented all those options to you (I am happy to share the full chat transcript if you like). We also recognize when our app doesn't meet your needs and acknowledged the same - and asked if you would like to uninstall and you responded that you would. Last but not the least, we were absolutely professional and respectful but you chose to use profanity that we do not appreciate and isn't something our friendly support personnel should have to be at the receiving end of. I am sorry once again that the app didn't work for you and hope you are able to find an ideal solution for your needs

2021年7月14日

I have just installed Wishlist Plus and got some problems of configuration, but the Customer service team helped me a lot and very very fast, still in the process of experimenting Wishlist App, thank you guys for saving me many hours of handling the problems ;)

Tiệm Mọt Tại Pháp
法国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2023年4月26日

The free version is a great stepping stone to add a wish list to your store. Support were very responsive in helping me to activate on my site and even completed custom change requests for my branding colours which was much appreciated.

Tres Belle Jewellery Shop
澳大利亚
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2023年2月27日

I have tried several WishLists apps and this is the best.
It manages multiple lists, Favorites, Wishlists, etc. etc. etc..
And when support is needed, I had the luck to be connected to SUBHAM, which fixed my problem in less than 10 minutes (making a special customizing for me)
JUST AWESOME!!!!

Multivendor-Dimerc
智利
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2023年6月19日

very helpful customer service app works amazing too.Will help customers save a purchase more .thank you

Cashmereliving 758
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2018年11月29日

Great and fast support! The app is awesome and works like a charm. I truly recommend it to every sellers!

nicholas diamonds
比利时
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2021年6月16日

been using the free plan version. very fast respond when asked for help and solved my problem nicely.

Smallsteps.green Store 綠印生活坊
台湾
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2020年8月10日

What "Non-English support" means from a very helpful CS:
"Sorry about that. Our dashbaord is still configured to support just english"
I was baited to install this app and my precious time was gone configuring it.

Suchprice® 優價網
香港特别行政区
大约24小时 人在使用应用