Wishlist Plus , 1,980 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its wishlist creation and management features, noting its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and customization capabilities. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and efficient assistance. The app's integration with platforms like Klaviyo is also appreciated. Some merchants reported increased conversion rates after implementation. However, a few found the premium features expensive and desired more analytics and customization options.

November 17, 2023

So far I have had one customer use the app, but I will be sending out an email soon reminding everyone that it is available.

Comebeedazzled
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 27, 2023

Customer service chat was great! I had a hard time navigating the app regarding a Klaviyo integration but that was likely due to my lack of knowledge.

Shepherd's Fashions
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2023

Fantastic support team, great app. Just wish it had a little more customization outside of custom CSS. Highly recommend.

Simple Switch
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 13, 2023

Impressed with the responsive and helpful customer support. They promptly addressed my queries and provided valuable assistance throughout.

Accessorize with Style
Kenya
2 months using the app
October 17, 2023

So far I’m very happy with Wishlist Plus. It integrates very nicely with my site, and the customer service from the Wishlist team is very responsive. Highly recommended!

Todsky’s Magic Shop
Canada
4 months using the app
September 5, 2023

The support for this app is great, timely and with exceptional follow up to ensure you are happy. Really looking forward to seeing any developments they may have in the future! Well done team ;0)

Painted Bird Vintage Boutique & The Aviary
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
July 19, 2023

The support team is AMAZING. The app out of the box was interfering with other UX elements of our theme so we've been coordinating with their developers and ours to solve the issues. They've been willing to jump on calls and even were given a copy of our theme to test against.

I do wish the app allowed more customizations within the backend to tweak appearances and messaging without involving developers, but it's good to know that when we've needed to collaborate they've been receptive and quick to implement our requests.

Badlands
United States
2 months using the app
April 11, 2023

Good App! Very handy to customize and good support, they'll do small wished customization for you. Unfortunately the wishlist page is only available in english, as I needed it in German but I'm using the free plan at the moment, if you use the paid plan I think you can customize the language as well. Other than that, awesome app!

Lu Dynasty Cosmetics
Germany
12 days using the app
March 13, 2023

I had a pleasant experience with the support team, they fixed the Wishlist button on our landing page. Took sometime but it worked out well.

GiftsBite Store
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
August 23, 2023

Ich hatte zunächst ein paar Probleme mit der Konfiguration und Implementierung der App auf unserer Website, aber der Support hat mich sehr positiv überrascht! Sie haben direkt auf meine Anfrage reagiert und das gewünschte umgesetzt. Ich bin begeistert von diesem Service! :-)

MYLILY
Germany
6 days using the app