Wishlist Plus , 1,981 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its wishlist creation and management features, noting its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and customization capabilities. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and efficient assistance. The app's integration with platforms like Klaviyo is also appreciated. Some merchants reported increased conversion rates after implementation. However, a few found the premium features expensive and desired more analytics and customization options.

September 14, 2017

Costumer service is very good, the app works fine, a bit slow when the page loading but overall good and free product! Very recommend!

We Shine Shop
Israel
13 days using the app
March 16, 2019

This app is very useful for only store business. This will helps your online store for marketing strategy. Thanks

ShopiTreat
Saudi Arabia
10 days using the app
Edited September 24, 2021

We had a few hiccups to start but only because we had to transfer data from one wish list app over to Swym. However - now that we are set up and everything is running, we are very happy with this app! It's quite easy to get it set up and running, and it seems to be working great!

Honey Bee Stamps
United States
9 days using the app
March 8, 2017

Very impressed with the time spent by the developers helping with the integration into my template. They were very responsive indeed, even at the weekend. I'm giving 4 stars rather than 5 because the code is about 15 lines longer than it needs to be - very clunky - I removed most of it. But I'm guessing this won't matter to most...
Looking forward to tying this Ap in with Stock Alerts by the same developers

Modern Prints
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
May 13, 2019

Wishlist Plus was very easy to implement. I've had it for only a week or so, so it's tough to give feedback on the app itself. But, the customer service team was responsive in helping me fix any issues I had which is a big plus for me. There are plenty of app developers that are not responsive or helpful - I'm happy with this one!

Gardenia Jewelry
United States
7 days using the app
November 24, 2022

I installed the app a few days ago, but it was easy to install, and the customer service was outstanding. They helped me out with the installation and some customizations right away! Everything seems to be working very well.

Aruba Aloe
United States
7 days using the app
December 6, 2022

Very efficient customer service to solve all issues. The app is really good. Just hoping the multi-currency, multi language feature will be soon ready :)

OYOY LIVING DESIGN
Denmark
5 days using the app
August 18, 2017

I have installed this app, but am having a problem with it. The Support staff has been Super and very patient with me! I added a couple of items to my Wishlist as a test, used my personal email as the "buyer", but I cannot get to the Wishlist Page to see the items. They have tried it and they get to the page, so I am not sure where the problem is. Am hoping we can get this resolved because I do not want customers to have the same issue.

Smoldering Creations Woodburned Art
United States
3 days using the app
September 24, 2021

I just downloaded the app but I love the features that it brings to my website for my customers! They are loving it.

Outlaw JewelZ
United States
2 days using the app
August 25, 2020

Very impressed, beautiful app to use, and support team is awesome! Look forward to see it is action on my site!

BellaRosaMexico
Australia
About 2 hours using the app