Wishlist Plus

Wishlist Plus

by Swym Corporation

Help your customers pick up where they left off

4.9 of 5 stars(869 reviews)

Rich Customization

Extensive customization options giving you full control over look-and-feel of the Wishlist UI and buttons, as well as full API support

Smart Wishlist

Intuitive wishlist module for your Shopify store that doesn't require your users to be logged in, and is optimized for mobile users

Maximize reengagement

Target Wishlist users with personalized campaigns. Allow users to share their Wishlist anywhere. Integrate with email

About Wishlist Plus

Why Swym Wishlist+?

Customers rarely buy on their first visit, but they browse through products and are passively considering them. When your store has hundreds of products, it can be very hard for them to keep track of everything they've looked at and find what they were looking for the next time they come. Swym Wishlist+ makes it easier for these shoppers to ‘Pick up where they left off’. With Wishlist+, the shopper's activity is intuitively organized for them via the UI module, is always available and connected to all their devices.

Salient Features

  • Easy customization of the look and feel of the Wishlist+ module, that Seamlessly integrates with your Shopify store.
  • No login needed for your shoppers to add to Wishlist.
  • Easily sync user/wishlist activity across devices and make their history available to them on any of their devices
  • Shoppers can share their Wishlist with friends and family, either through Email or through social media like Facebook, Twitter among others
  • Show number of times a product is wishlisted as social proof of the popularity of the product
  • Smart dashboard providing you metrics and reports of the Wishlist activities on your Shopify store
  • Send contextual emails such as ‘low in stock’ and ‘price dropped’ for wishlisted products to bring shoppers back to your site (applicable to PRO plan and above)
  • View Individual user’s wishlist & add/remove the wishlisted items as needed - particularly useful if for stores having a multi-channel presence.
  • Intelligent opt-in pop-up nudges shoppers to save their email address.
  • Target Wishlist users with personalized email campaigns.
  • Out-of-the-box Integration with multiple email vendors like Mailchimp, Klaviyo, RetSci, Sailthru, Bronto, Dotmailer among others
  • Out-of-the-box Integration with social media sites like Facebook, Instagram among others.
  • Out-of-the-box Integration with CRM tools like Salesforce, Zaius among others.
  • Also, Integrates with 3rd party apps like Searchanize, Bold Commerce filters, BoostCommerce among others.

Need help to configure the Wishlist Plus app to match your Shopify store's look and style? Just email us and we'll be happy to help you out.

Integrates with

  • klaviyo,
  • facebook,
  • bronto,
  • dotmailer,
  • instagram

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery




  • Easy, code-free setup

  • Up to 100 wishlist items/mo

  • Share Wishlist via Email

  • Metrics Dashboard



or $8.49/month billed at $101.88 once per year

  • Free 14 Day trial

  • Up to 1000 wishlist items/mo

  • Detailed Reports

  • Share Wishlist via Social Media

  • Non-English support

  • Wishlist reminder emails



or $25.49/month billed at $305.88 once per year

  • Up to 10000 wishlist items/mo

  • Advanced Customization options

  • Facebook Pixel Integration

  • Trending Wishlist Widget

  • Custom branding



or $50.99/month billed at $611.88 once per year

  • Up to 50000 wishlist items/mo

  • Customize Email Template

  • ESP Integration

  • Cross device

  • More volume? CRM integration? Contact us

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 869 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I use this App to set up a wish list for my customers. Their free option to get started is great and when I had a problem they were so on the ball (even on the free version) that I was highly impressed. Really pleased with the look and feel of the wish list too and really easy to set up, my issue was only something stupid I had done and not a fault of the app set up - I am a complete novice when it comes to this type of thing!

Nudie Glow

Amazing app that our customers love using on our website! Great customer support and super efficient at helping us change settings to our requests. 100% recommended!

Granarium Produtos Naturais

The app doesn't allow overseas stores to translate it without paying (it's basically a "tax" on foreign stores). Also, after you remove the app, the floating button remains in your store... apparently you need to remove it manually from your theme code. Waste of time.

Update: developer replied that the translation that you could make yourself is disclosed in the pricing plans. Yes, I know that, and I find that an abusive policy.

I had already removed the button from the theme manually myself, it wasn't a cached version. Unfortunately people are going to have problems with these leftovers. Here's the thing: I'm not against paying for apps, I do it all the time. But your company should seriously consider an equal treatment of store owners. Just because your store is in another country whose main language is not English doesn't mean you should pay JUST so you can translate the app yourself, that's, honestly, ridiculous. I would rather pay for another app (even more) that allows me to AT LEAST TRY IT DURING A TRIAL PERIOD IN MY OWN LANGUAGE. How am I going to even try the app if I have to pay to translate the app myself? Seriously, it's ridiculous, it's the applefication of ecommerce.

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

Thank you for trying out our app and for your review. I am sorry to hear that we wasted your time but we do document clearly that translation support is only available on our paid plans in our pricing plans. As for removing the app, the floating button does get removed but the browser was likely rendering a cached version of the page. We lose access the moment you uninstall the app and that prevents us from cleaning up all our files - am sorry about that but its unfortunately a limitation that we can't do much about. We've documented the steps to remove any remnants in this detailed blog post(https://swym.it/how-do-i-clean-up-my-store-after-i-uninstall-wishlist-plus/) but our support team will help you with the removal as well if you like.