Sync2Fashion ‑ Dropshipping

Dropshipping App to sell Fashion Apparel Top Brands

$190/month. 1-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

My Love Collections

I was using this app for Dropshipping and the prices was higher than walking in the store. Plus my customers could not ship any of the items to their United States addresses. And let's not speak on the customer service. After being lied to about that the issues was fixed only to find out that it was not. I will no longer use them for Dropshipping and felt lied to

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Dear customer,

we really sorry to hear of the difficulties you had with our services and for the misunderstanding with our customer service.

This doesn't sound like the service we try to provide to our customers and we would like to look into this for you.

For this reason we sent you an e-mail in order to clarify better the situation and try to help you with your concerns.

Our apologies again for any inconvenience caused, we’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.