Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping solution for its wide range of quality clothing and accessories. They find it user-friendly with seamless Shopify integration, automatic stock synchronization, and quick product import. High-quality product images, competitive pricing, and speedy shipping are also appreciated. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency, with all orders fulfilled and delivered promptly.

November 5, 2021

The app is a user-friendly platform, were you can add products easily. The customer service is very professionnal and they are always there for us. This is our first time using this kind of app and with their customer service we felt very confident to do business with them. We know that if we have any kind of problem they will be there for us.

High fashion blvd
Canada
About 1 month using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied November 8, 2021

Dear customer,

we’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this great review.
We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

November 18, 2022

Gentili e disponibili , consiglio a tutti , persone professionali :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

WE STORE ALBANIA
Albania
About 1 month using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied November 18, 2022

Gentile cliente,

il nostro obiettivo è quello di offrire ai nostri clienti un servizio sempre migliore. La soddisfazione dei nostri clienti è estremamente importante per noi.

February 1, 2022

My experience with your app is wonderful. I am very happy with Sync2Fashion. I am 100% satisfied! Never procrastinate to use this app.

JUICEHAND
United States
29 days using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied February 1, 2022

Dear customer,
thank you so much for your great words! We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

April 7, 2023

Bra och mycket kläder men bara lite dyr månad avgift om vill ha mer kläder så måste betala mer månad avgift . Har varit bra om fast månad avgift med obegränsat kläder. Resten är vi nöjd mvh Henrik www.hkt-klader.com

HKT-klader.com
Sweden
27 days using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied April 7, 2023

Dear customer,
thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we hope to serve you for many years!

April 7, 2022

App works very nice! It's a great way to resell luxury fashion goods online, hassle free! Good products and diversity.

Listen to the future
Romania
25 days using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied April 7, 2022

Dear customer, thank you for your review.
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

November 29, 2022

Best client service i've ever experienced. I am impressed by the quality of your products and service. Nice support 24/7 - helps with all type of questions. 10/10

SUBAZZA
Latvia
18 days using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied November 29, 2022

Dear customer,
we are so happy and glad you are enjoying our service! We strive to provide the highest quality service to our customers.
Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we hope to serve you for many years!

December 3, 2021

I have never seen such a great company to do business with. The system is easily manageable and works well, customer support is on another level. They super helpful and nice. If you looking for a great partner in e-com, i can 100% recommend Sync2Fashion.

TDN
Hungary
16 days using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied December 3, 2021

Thank you for the fantastic review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon and continue to do business together!

January 9, 2023

Oggi è il primo giorno di prova, quindi per una recensione riguardo al sistema ed alle vendite mi esporrò più avanti. Ma per il momento devo assolutamente dire che ho trovato un Customer Care davvero molto cordiale, gentile, educato e molto disponibile ad aiutare e spiegare. In particolare io mi sono interfacciata con Valeria che, con una pazienza infinita, mi ha spiegato passo per passo ogni dettaglio dell’applicazione! Per ora sono molto contenta! :)

Dudine Shop
Italy
8 days using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied January 10, 2023

Gentile cliente,

ci fa davvero piacere leggere il suo feedback positivo. Ci impegniamo quotidianamente ad offrire il miglior servizio e supporto.

La soddisfazione dei nostri clienti è estremamente importante per noi.

Non esiti a contattarci in caso necessiti assistenza o supporto.

December 2, 2021

Great interface and customer service support for any questions/queries. I have established e-commerce store and wanted to obtain additional inventory for the festive period. Sync2Fashion is right application for my needs.

The Alley Online
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied December 3, 2021

Dear customer, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you soon.

February 28, 2022

Very helpful, but testing period with one day is too short. Would be helpful to fix this. 5/5 stars for top service.

DRIZZY APPAREL
Germany
1 day using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied March 1, 2022

Dear customer,
thank you so much for your review and your advice, we will keep that in mind!
Please feel free to contact us for further assistance.