Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 673 reviews

Alomaz

as per my research about all the dropshipping apps on shopify i find syncee the best by pricing ,varaity of Suppliers ,the easiness of using the app and support Support Agent Melinda helped me out very well

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for your very kind review. :) We are so happy you are here with us and that you are satisfied with our application. It means so much to us. In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it.

Signature 9 Boutique

Just started using this app and finally received our first order. We had a small issue with putting the order through. The team was prompt, kind and knowledgeable about resolving the issue. Enjoying this app so far!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you like Syncee and that you already received your first order! We wish you many more! :) Thank you for being here with us!

Mariel Bohemian

I was a bit confused when I started using it but their support department is very nice and helpful.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with Syncee and with our customer support team. We are always here to help you with your questions :)

Kingcave.com.au

Syncee is a very useful app for sdropshippers and they offer outstanding customer service agents! 5 STAR SERVICE

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

You are amazing! Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service. If anytime you have a question about our application, feel free to let us know about it. :)

Blanc River

I used this app to find suppliers on an automated system, I highly recommend syncee for new startups

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind words :) It means so much to our team. We are happy you are satisfied with our application. In case of any questions, we are always here for you.

InfiniteTechSA

Assistance from Imre was awesome and professional and I hope to be up and running as soon as I upgrade my subscription to enhanse my sales.
Thankyou

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to hear you are satisfied with our customer support and that you like what our service provides. In case of any questions, we are always here for you :)

enablinggifts.club

I was a bit skeptical at first; it was one of my best decisions EVER to take a chance and begin using Syncee! The products are phenomenal! In fact, I did not wait to use the FREE products that are given because I know I will be using much more then the 25. The chat feature support has also been so totally awesome...very patient and has stayed with me until my concerns were addressed.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you for your review, we are happy you are satisfied with how our app works and with our customer support. Your words mean so much to us. :) Thank you for being a member of our community! In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it.

Nicolaye-Limited

Very Good App. Support is awesome. I have now over 500 Products in my shop and iam going to get more. Would recommend

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you are here with us and that you are planning to manage more products in your shop with Syncee :) In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it.

The 24/7 Basket

One of the best app in the market, you can adjust so many parameters from their website and then just sync.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

We are happy you love our application, thank you for your kind review :) In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it!

Helico.pro

Great app! It is very functional, mighty yet simple, intuitive and beautiful. Would recommend for any dropshipping.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words, you are amazing! :) We are happy you love our application, and that you are here with us. If anytime you have a question relating to Syncee, always feel free to let us know about it.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68