Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/EU/AUS Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 443 reviews

TechSwipe

We have used this app to assist us with not only the initial product imports but also with synchronizing with our supplier stock feeds which has automated over 60% of our work. The support team are genuinely brilliant and always keen to help out when we make a mess of things and they are especially appreciated.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you for your words, we are really happy you are satisfied with our app and service. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us anytime :)

EssentialsOnEarth

Excellent Support By Imre at the first instance itself.Without his help, i would not be able to navigate or apply filters properly to check what i am looking for.Support is amazing, looking forward to work with Syncee soon!!
Thanks Imre for letting me know all the different suppliers for the locations i am looking for!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are satisfied with our service. Please if you need any help, always feel free to let us know about it :)

ELECTRO AREVALO

I am using this app to synchronize my products via ftp everyday. The result is very good and their support was excellent. Very supportive, they even set up the app for me. Highly recommended!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, it means so much to us! If you have any questions, please contact us anytime!

Stylos

I tried Syncee and needed some support to sort of how to support my business and their support was very help-full!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our support!

OnFarma

A very intuitive and versatile tool. We are able to find the products they need, and it is very important in the operation of our business.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service!

Fabgirlfashionboutique

Imre, was wonderful and very responsive to my questions. I am very happy to be using Syncee! Thank you.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We are happy to read your words! In case of any questions always feel free to let us know about it, we are here to help.

Fietsenwinkel.deals

Great datafeed feature.
Customer support is fast and helpful!
Support helped my out to get everything up and running again in no time.
Thank you.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our application and service. Everytime you have a question, always feel free to contact us.

Homematic.ie

Great product selection and excellent customer service. They helped me upload my ow products as well

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to see you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, always feel free to contact us.

millionfashionkft

Syncee helped me to open my store so quickly. I could upload products in a couple of minutes from my supplier Datafeed.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We are happy to see you are satisfied with our application! If you have a question anytime, always feel free to let us know about it.

Laag&Hill

Great app from great people. It was so easy to find product and suppliers for my store!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. You are amazing! If you have any questions about our application, always feel free to let us know about it.