Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Alibaba Dropship, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 620 reviews

The Romance Nook

I would like more training on how to use the app. But customer service was Great! I love the Syncee Vendors

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are always here and ready to help our clients! If anytime you have a question, feel free to contact our support team, we are happy to help :) Let me recommend you our Help Center as well that has a wide selection of useful articles on how to use Syncee :)

Altar of Delphi

Syncee has a really great selection of products and very good customer service if you ever need it.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, we are always here and ready to help :)

Games Dropship

Great App! Love the search filters and walk-throughs during set-up. Also has knowledgeable customer service.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy you are here with us! If you have any questions, we are always here and ready to help :)

Lake Norman Gifts

I love this application. This makes inventory so much better and saves me so much time. The support team is very helpful when you have a problem. They are quick to respond and they have made my inventory management so much easier!! Try this out!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Wow, thank you for your kind words! :) It means so much to us. In case of any questions, always feel free to contact us!

OnoreVentures

I signed up for the Marketplace starter's plan to look for suppliers and products. I was able to find specific products, create a catalog and complete a transaction in the "manage order" section with the help of Syncee support! Very happy with their customer service and glad I signed up!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, we are happy you are here with us! If you have a question anytime, feel free to contact us :)

a.w sports clothing

She was wonderful really helpful great service awesome thanks .Good to know where I can get items on

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. If anytime you have a question, feel free to let us know about it :)

diamondjadescloset

I'm just now getting started so not sure yet but so far people saw amazingly nice in here I am trying to find a great suppliers in hope for the best I will write more if it gets what I need so far so good

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! If you have any questions, always feel free to contact our support team :)

Acceporium

Definitely recommend this app. The support the team provides for newbies like me is simply amazing. Cheers Peeps!!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

You are amazing! Thank you for your kind words. In case of any questions, we are always here to help :)

boho.gr

Easy to use app and the support is really willing to help you set up the app.
I recommend it totally.

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, it means so much to us. If you have any questions, always feel free to contact us :)

Dalia Bastelshop

Great Help from customer service. They helped through the whole process setting up the feed manager.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us :) If anytime you have a question, please feel free to contact us.