Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 678 reviews

youcanfindall

the team is very nice , helpful and kind simply waiting to use the app regarding receiving order and have sales

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, we are always here to help. Welcome to our community! :)

TisanaFashion

SYNCEE makes the client believe that the app is free and when you cancel the subscription they want to be charging you $ 79 to be able to uninstall it, 3 months have passed they still have not reimbursed me the $ 79 that they stole from me, they are THIEVES

eSaria

I have used other dropshipping apps like Oberlo, but this app has been a huge help and far and away the best supplier app! You can easily find suppliers that ship to specific locations, pricing rules are very easy to use and efficient, and product syncing to the shopify store is extremely easy. The only suggestion I would have is for them to find a way to add Automated Shopify collections to the app, but this is a minor detail that doesn't take away from the app at all.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you are satisfied with our application and service. You are amazing! :) Also, thank you for your kind suggestion on how we could improve further!

Zuntree

Syncee works really well with a very smooth order-to-delivery integration. The product/supplier search function is very easy to use with many filter alternatives. I have tried many different sourcing apps and Syncee is by far the best. Combined with a very swift and friendly support, Syncee gives an outstanding user experience.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

We are so happy you love what Syncee offers! Welcome to our community! :) If anytime you have a question about our service, we are always here for you!

Strella Family

Un service super! Avec le chat en direct, j'ai pu expliquer mon souci. On m'a répondu à toutes mes questions très rapidement! MERCI!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy you are a member of our community and that you are satisfied with what Syncee offers :) Our customer support team is always here for you to help.

now-woman.com

The amount of suppliers is huge but for me, the best thing about syncee is the support. I have used it several times and every time they go above and beyond. not 5 stars but 25 stars. Amazing!!!! Keep up the great work

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

You are amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words :) If there is anything you need help with or you have any questions, we are always here for you :)

pampring

The suppliers are completely unreliable. They pretend to ship from the US when they actually ship from China. Others claim to ship in 2-4 days but after over a week act like they haven't even seen the order. Deleted.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We are sorry to hear you weren't fully satisfied while using our application. Please note, as you could already experience so far, we continuously and always monitor our suppliers. Before being listed and after too. If there is any feedback from a retailer about a supplier we start to analyze it, react to it, and take all the steps and changes needed, and if necessary, we contact the supplier. As your review is not for our application but for a supplier we don't feel your review being completely fair. If you want to tell your feedback about a supplier, you can write a review about them on our Marketplace as our colleague has mentioned to you. We also explained what the base was of the misunderstandings regarding the suppliers but of course, we apologize for all inconveniences.

MAFGlobal

Its welcoming , free for many , Quality is High and variety is plenty ... Feeling nice here . Customer service is responsive too . Melinda was v nice and others have been co operative too .

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to see that you like our application a lot and that you are satisfied with our customer service as well. In case of any questions, we are always here to help :)

GYM L0VER

Great app, very helpfull support that helps you with everything you ask ! :D
Plenty of suppliers to choose from

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! It is so great to see that you are satisfied with how our app works and our customer service. Our supplier base is constantly growing, check our Marketplace often for more new products to sell :)

stylistwears

This app automates all my products. Love it, Love it. Customer service is also supper. Thank you so much term Sycee.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you for your review! :) It means so much to us that you love our application Syncee. We are happy you are here with us!