Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 673 reviews

URBAN STYLE TODAY

The app is super! Very responsive support! Professionals! We are ready to study any question very carefully and help!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you are satisfied with what Syncee offers :) Our customer support team is always here for you, and ready to help if you have any questions.

My Small Store

Great app, terrific customer service. Lots of products to choose from, great pricing tool, well-designed interface. Really nothing to complain about.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you like the product range on Syncee Marketplace, and that you are satisfied with both how our app works and our customer service. We are glad you are here with us, thank you :)

Horloge Design

Beware this app syncs your shopify constantly so don't make any changes on shopify everything will be deleted or changed. Frankly change that and find a solution to automate orders on bigbuy and I put 5 stars. Excuse my rage I just lost 20 hours of work because of your sh"*** synchronization.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

We are sorry to read that you were not satisfied with our service. In Syncee, in your product catalogs, there is a setting where you can pick which product data you wouldn't like Syncee to update in your Shopify store. We haven't received any message from you about the problem you faced. We have free support in chat and email where you can contact us anytime for a quick reply and help. About automated order data synchronization, not every supplier can support auto order on Syncee Marketplace. On our platform at every product and supplier, you can see if automated order sync is provided or not. You can set it at the filter settings too so you can browse among those products and suppliers only where this solution is available.

Our support team has contacted you now, please give us feedback so we can help resolve your problem. We do hope we can continue working together.

Small & Mighty Kids Store

Excellent customer service, very clear in giving instructions. As for the app, it takes a while to navigate and get used to. You have to apply as a reseller for each supplier for the same category and not all suppliers can do auto-fulfillment but for those, the app can help ease the process.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you for your review, we are happy you find our customer service excellent and that you like how our app works. In case of any questions, please contact our support team so we can help you anytime. We hope you will be satisfied with our future features and developments as well we make for our clients :)

Society Sophisticate

I really like how this app makes it easy to find and load products into my store. Imra helped me today and was amazing! Definitely five stars for customer service; however, the app is very slow!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with both our application and customer service. In case of any questions, do not hesitate to contact us, we are always here to help :)

Av1.Tech

Great and amazing support team who is competent. Very friendly and the APP does what it say. Again great service.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Your words mean so much to us :) We are happy you are a member of our community! If you have any questions, we are always here to help.

Vespertine Boutique

Syncee's Datafeed manager tool is an essential bridge in our ecommerce stack. It is intuitive to learn and highly adaptable to various feed needs. Syncee's helpful and responsive support team made our configuration easy. Thanks Syncee team!

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you are satisfied with the Syncee DataFeed Manager :) If anytime you have a question about our service, feel free to let us know, we are here to help. :)

Számfestő - Gyémántfestő Webáruház

I used this app to restore my store products after a huge crash.
The app was working perfectly and the support team is great too!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy we could help you to make your store be flourishing again :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help!

szamfesto

The Syncee - Global Dropshipping app and the team behind it are just great. They were really helpful and very kind.
Professional product, professional support.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! You are amazing :) We are happy you are satisfied with both our support and how our application work. We wish you many sales!

unUsual Choices

This app helped me build my store! It has a range of suppliers amazing to work with. Customer service is Awesome! Don't hesitate to use Syncee, it's an app worth to explore and work with.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

You are amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words, it means so much to us :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help!