Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/EU/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 498 reviews

Biev

Amazing tool. I love it and the support is awesome as well. Shoutout to Roland for helping me out with every issue quickly. I highly recommend Syncee for all dropshippers!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you like our service and that you are here with us :) If you need any help, we are always here for you!

electronicsupplies.co.za

this app was hard for me to use, but never fear Imre helped me a lot, thanks and awesome job

had issues with the mapping , but its all fixed quick and fast..

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad we could help you and now everything works fine for you! In case of any questions, feel free to let us know about it :)

Setyres Commercial

Have used this app for a while now. Very good. Also staff very helpful when I come across any problems.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service, and that you are here with us :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help!

AnyWitchWay

Excellent App and Brilliant Support. This saves me so much time listing and also updates products automatically. Support very helpful and able to answer all my questions.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. You are amazing! :) In case of any questions, do not hesitate to contact us, we are here to help.

Tilly Pom Home Decor

I was searching for an app that could handle our data feeds for our dropship store, after some research Syncee seemed the best solution.

And I was not dissapointed, Syncee is a great app and handles our needs with ease, the support is brilliant and Imre helped us setup our feeds and get our products mapped correctly.

I would highly recommend Syncee for your data feed need :)

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you are satisfied with our application and service, and we are also happy you are here with us! :)

Snatcher

Best Product Feed App out there with amazing setup + continues service. Thanks for making my experience seamless. 100% recommendable

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy our app helps you a lot and you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, we are here to help :)

EuroPerfumeStore

Great app, with better service always there to help. Solves your issue in a very easy way. Good service

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you are here with us! Anytime you have a question, please feel free to let us know about it.

The Arts Music Store

We have a rather outdated POS software and needed a way to get our inventory into Shopify. Syncee does this very well for us. Their support is extraordinary. I have limited knowledge and they are able to walk me through the process and provide me with resources to support me to do updates by myself.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service :) We are always here to help, anytime you have a question do not hesitate to let us know about it.

Just The Deal

Excellent service and app. We use the app continually to update pricing and stock and find the team very responsive.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! :) In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it.

Admirelle Beauty

good communication, very helpful. big range of suppliers and products. this is will make my business easy. I recommend.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. It is nice to see you are satisfied with our application. In case of any questions always feel free to let us know about it.