Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Alibaba Dropship, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 620 reviews

Fancy Sex Shop

After dealing with cheap and nasty dropshipping products with long shipping times, it is a nice change to deal with a helpful team dedicated to making sure your store succeeds. The quality is of products offered through the app is great and shipping times reduced. The staff are always there to help

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

We appreciate your time to write this amazing review for us. We are happy that our app met your expectations. :)

LINGERIE HOT

SAV vraiment au top ! répond a toute mes exigence !
Je remercie Imre ! Très satisfait ! foncez ! ne réfléchissez pas!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you for the review and your time to share your experience with others. We are glad that you are satisfied with our app and service. :)

Terraxis (Pty) Ltd

Best Service I have ever Experienced with any Shopify App Ever! Richard is an awesome resource and staff support. He is smart, replies fast and has a great sense of understanding of any problem, Love the app, love the support. 5 Star all they way around. The support I received was top notch and the best I have ever gotten. Great app and a very good experience overall

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you for this amazing review. It means a lot to us. We cannot appreciate your honesty more, and we are glad that you are satisfied with our team. Our main purpose is to create the best environment for our users. :)

Exclusive luxury watches for Men & women | Ticktockie

A very fantastic app that allows you to transfer whole suppliers catalogue at the click of a button. The customer service team are absolutely fantastic and they very fast at responding to queries.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope it will be a long-lasting collaboration together. If you need help at any stage, just let us know. We are here for you. :)

10XMAMA LTD

Richard and Melinda both have been very good at their support. Got everything clarified by them whenever I required it. The app is great. Easy to use interface and the sync works great with the supplier. If you want to dropship from an EU/US supplier, this is the app to go. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on Syncee. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every user and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. :)

gourmaniahu

Awesome support and solutions! They uploaded and updated all the products from our old store and in this case, we can start our new Shopify store immediately. They know all the solution which is need for us.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We're glad you are satisfied with our app and team. It's something we've worked hard on, and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. We're here for you anytime you need further assistance! :)

Lovematic.ie

AVOID AVOID AVOID
Im not impressed like the other poor reviews it worked well but then the feed stopped. Did we get an apology no we nearly fell out with our supplier as out of stock items were being blamed on them when in fact the feed had broken. the customer service clearly dont care. We then asked if they could upload data via there feed they said yes but it would cost extra yet it does say free setup and support. So it is not only enough that they get there subscription but pure greed the want more. We are now actively looking for an alternative. Customer service dont care Money money money So to update this is the response from Syncee the owner got in touch i explained the issue and have heard nothing. No apology no explanation nada. Since then they are now saying for me to have my orders updated 4 times a day they want 129 euro a month to add insult to injury they are blaming shopify for the feed not working. They say if you use a compare at price then there feed can not work. I also asked why is the owner who initially emailed me now not following up the answer is too busy. Do not waste your time most supplies have a feed and you can have chaperons options than these

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Terrible sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our service. As our support team mentioned to you via chat the supplier stock changes frequently and it caused out-of-stock issues in your store. We already changed your update frequency in your account. Regarding the new feed, as we said we can help you, but first our developers have to check the API documentation, which is free of charge of course, but takes a couple of days. We will come back to you in an email shortly.

Tinderbox

Great Customer Service! Wrote to them via livechat late in the evening, and Imre was quick to respond and help with my issues. Highly recommend them for importing products from other CMS systems.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Syncee community. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to our entire team and us! :)

Electekk

This app is amazing and has a variety of suppliers and products that you can add into your store! The customer service is amazing and they always get back to you on time and with the correct information!

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. :)

Shyrelle

Service and extraordinary patience from Richard. And Syncee is worth every minute it saves you. Thank's

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Richard is truly a gem to have on our team! :)