Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

6 reviews

pampring

The suppliers are completely unreliable. They pretend to ship from the US when they actually ship from China. Others claim to ship in 2-4 days but after over a week act like they haven't even seen the order. Deleted.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We are sorry to hear you weren't fully satisfied while using our application. Please note, as you could already experience so far, we continuously and always monitor our suppliers. Before being listed and after too. If there is any feedback from a retailer about a supplier we start to analyze it, react to it, and take all the steps and changes needed, and if necessary, we contact the supplier. As your review is not for our application but for a supplier we don't feel your review being completely fair. If you want to tell your feedback about a supplier, you can write a review about them on our Marketplace as our colleague has mentioned to you. We also explained what the base was of the misunderstandings regarding the suppliers but of course, we apologize for all inconveniences.

Horloge Design

Beware this app syncs your shopify constantly so don't make any changes on shopify everything will be deleted or changed. Frankly change that and find a solution to automate orders on bigbuy and I put 5 stars. Excuse my rage I just lost 20 hours of work because of your sh"*** synchronization.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

We are sorry to read that you were not satisfied with our service. In Syncee, in your product catalogs, there is a setting where you can pick which product data you wouldn't like Syncee to update in your Shopify store. We haven't received any message from you about the problem you faced. We have free support in chat and email where you can contact us anytime for a quick reply and help. About automated order data synchronization, not every supplier can support auto order on Syncee Marketplace. On our platform at every product and supplier, you can see if automated order sync is provided or not. You can set it at the filter settings too so you can browse among those products and suppliers only where this solution is available.

Our support team has contacted you now, please give us feedback so we can help resolve your problem. We do hope we can continue working together.

Scarvesnthangs

I don't like this one. I thought that it worked similar to Oberlo. i did get an order and will remove it when I figure out how to fulfil the item.

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Please note that we have never stated that we do order fulfillment.

Our application is only for uploading and updating the products to Shopify and helping Shopify store owners sourcing products by having a suppliers database.

Regarding order fulfillment, please contact your supplier or look for an order fulfillment center.

We have collected fulfillment centers from all over the world to help our customers. You can find them here: https://www.syncee.io/2018/04/19/fulfillment-centers-around-world/

If you have any issues or questions regarding product uploads and updates, feel free to contact us. We have free support from 09.00 until 17.30 (GMT+2).

Southern Draw Designs

Well nothing has improved still waiting on someone to contact me since July 13 sent 2 messages not one person has contacted me. This is actually my 2nd go around with your company the first-time customer service wasn’t helpful at all so I canceled but still had to pay 29.00- never even did a import with syncee . You advertise and send emails how easy it is with importing products, That is the main reason I gave you another shot on your Syncee Supplier Exchange they list a few of the suppliers that I have accounts with that I would be able to import with the click of a pic/product. Not they aren’t coming up in the search data field. Think I spent my last 29.00 with Syncee. it let me post if I gave 2 stars

Diamonds Magic

your software has caused me no end of problems. I am subscribed until october but once again my scheduled update has stopped working on its own and when I try to run it manually the system says my trial has expired. VERY frustrating

Lost River Outpost

Great for importing specific products into your catalog. Not so great for updating the import, updating quantity, or anything else. Every update modified my product listings or catalog organization.