Avis (1 673)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mars 2024

If you're looking for a dropshipping app, this is it. But the reason I say that is because of their 24/7 customer service. And that doesn't mean you'll get some automated response saying "your issue is top priority, and we appreciate your patience, but (name) is unavailable right now" kinda thing....not at all! I'm always so surprised (as I usually work in the twilight hours of the night/early morning) to get a real, live person in the chatbox! Not only that, but they actually have answers and guide you through the steps of whatever your issue your facing. That being said, like any other app there will always be a learning curve. Otherwise, I find this app pretty easy to use. Add your products, organize in catalogs, set your pricing and Syncee will sync only what you want it to—and you can set your preferences for each catalog or product individually. Again, it may take a minute to figure things out, but the peace of mind you'll have in knowing you can get help in the chat box at any time is priceless, especially if you've experienced other dropshipping apps without this feature.

FINALLY BLISS
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 21 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review, we are blown away! We put a lot of effort into making Syncee easy to use alongside our amazing support team. It sounds like you've mastered the product setup – adding products, organizing catalogs, and syncing preferences! Thank you for choosing Syncee, and keep rocking those late-night dropshipping sessions!

31 mai 2024

We have been working with them for years, everything has always worked fine. They are fast, kind and helpful.

IGN Shop CZ
Hongrie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 juin 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you have been a member of our community for years now and that you are satisfied with the service we offer. We wish you continued success with your business.

4 juin 2024

At the beginning of use, it was not an easy task to synchronize our data, but they were open to communication, the initial difficulties were fixed flexibly, they ensured stable operation, and now it works continuously well. The support is helpful, we are satisfied with the app.

mester.szerelvenybolt.hu
Hongrie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 juin 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with how our app performs and that you find both our solutions and customer support helpful. Thank you for choosing our services.

31 mai 2024

The app allows data to be synchronized easily and efficiently. The configuration can be easily parameterized on a graphical interface. The data is automatically and frequently updated, which ensures that you can always work with up-to-date information.

DJIARS
Hongrie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 juin 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to see you are satisfied with all the solutions offered by our application. Thank you for choosing our services.

14 mars 2024

We have been using Syncee for over a year. They have excellent customer support. The auto-order system also saves a lot of time. We need more features like limiting the number of products per collection. Their team promised to work on the new features.

ifancyshopping
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 18 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are more than happy that you are a long-term partner of Syncee and you enjoy the benefits of our application. We are constantly working on our platform to best meet our customers' needs and make it even more user-friendly. Thank you for being here with us.

21 mars 2024

Perfect application for everyone, from startup to large. Corporations. They have a flawless service and excellent support services and preformence. Get your products and suppliers all managed from one place and never worry about your catalog as it updates automatically multiple times. And you can fulfill the orders via their innovative dashboard easy and fast. Add as many suppliers as you prefer or just one, it's up to you! Definitely recommended for everyone who want a great store and avoid headaches about product inventory.

Zalermo 360
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 25 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your shining review. We are happy you enjoy using our dropshipping application. We wish all success for your business.

5 juin 2024

This app helps you to spread your products all over the world.
Easy to use, quick and they have great support.
Highly recommended!

Alex

Rosalie & Donell
Hongrie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 juin 2024

Hi Alex,
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy using our application so much. Thank you for choosing our solutions and for being a member of our community.

7 mai 2024

This app is easy to setup and use. I'm able to locate suppliers and items that I want, sync with my store, and update details accordingly. I also had a great support experience when I needed quick assistance a few weeks back.

PureEarth Emporium
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 10 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help. It is also great that you could find products and suppliers that fit your store well. Thank you for choosing Syncee.

31 mars 2024

great so far - still learning. have a learning curve - so will take me a bit of time to review in truth

accessorizey
Arabie saoudite
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 3 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If anytime you need help using our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here for you.

28 mars 2024

I haven't signed up just yet but I really like to way you can browse for products that will fit in with your store ranges and collections and create catalogues for when you're ready to upload. Such a great feature!

Pure Fabrics
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 3 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you love the product selection available on our platform. Thank you for being a member of our community.