Avis (1 718)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2024

Melinda from the support team is excellent, very helpful, patient, and fast. The app is really good and worth trying. Before this app, I was using Stock Sync, which is very difficult to learn, and the support is unavailable, it takes 1-2 days to receive a response. On the other hand, Syncee answered any of my questions in seconds.

Pariso
Roumanie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 9 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is amazing to see that you are satisfied with the help provided by Melinda. Thank you for being a member of our community. We are always here for you!

30 avril 2024

This is a great app, has products that we need for the initial phase of our business.

UVENDM3
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 2 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It's amazing that you found additional products for your online store. We wish all success for your business.

6 juillet 2024

Some of the suppliers listed for dropshipping don't dropship. Pet supplies suppliers to ship in Canada are either too expensive, long lead times, high shipping cost, or poor quality.

Macie & Otis | Pet Supplies
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 8 juillet 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. Please contact our support team so we can investigate it further for you, and help you find suitable suppliers, or take those up with the business development team that you saw do not dropship to your location. We have plenty of pet suppliers and would like to check what you experienced more thoroughly. Our support team would be more than happy to help you.

7 juillet 2024

I am opening a Shopify "Flex" store, where I mainly sell POD items. However, I'm not going to survive on selling POD items by themselves to promote my radio station. So this drop shipper solution from Syncee offers the perfect way to sell everyday consumable items, for much needed profit. I hope it works out.

WJST Jet Set Skybound Store
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 12 juillet 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're excited to hear that Syncee's solution fits your business perfectly. We wish you much success and are here to assist if you need any help.

13 mai 2024

Laura was very quick to respond and answered all my questions along with examples.Greatly appreciate her help.

urthiglow
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 17 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to see Laura was of great help to you. Thank you so much for choosing our solutions, and we wish you all the best.

14 mars 2024

Overall it is a good drop-shipping service compared to others. Integrates well with Shopify.

Deal Changer
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 18 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you find Syncee the best among dropshipping apps. Thank you for being a valuable member of our community.

25 mars 2024

First,I am glad that this app is integrated with Shopify and there is a wide choice of goods for acceptable prices It looks very friendly and it is easy to find a product you need using filters The support is very good,too !

Dream Pages
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 28 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our application and that you are satisfied with the solutions we offer. Thank you for being a member of our community.

12 avril 2024

Why ask for a review when I have not gotten to use the app yet?

HollyAnneCan
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for choosing Syncee. Leaving a review is only an option shown that you can dissmiss with a click in our app. We are happy you have joined our community and please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service anytime you have a question about our solutions or need help finding suitable products and suppliers for you business. Our friendly support team is always here for you.

12 mars 2024

Very useful app with thousands of products from reliable suppliers across the world. Includes many options on customizing your products and the customer service is very good & friendly. The only issue is you must be careful to edit the products always on the app, as if you edit them only on shopify that must cause issues, as they don't sync automatically. Recommended overall.

POSHÉ
Grèce
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 13 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you find our app useful with its wide product selection and customization options! We appreciate you highlighting our friendly customer service team as well. Regarding the update settings, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are always happy to answer your questions.

2 mai 2024

Excellant, well run and organized.

Home With Maemae.
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is great you love using our application and it is great to see you are satisfied with how it works. Thank you for choosing Syncee.