Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 mars 2024

It's very early to form an opinion, but so far the support is very good and helpful (Imre). The interface could be more easy and simplified, is a bit more complicated comparing to other platforms.
Also the pro plan is quite expensive for the only 250 products it allows you to sync. The search field needs more care (a lot actually). It seems to have many products to the markets i want to ship, but the prices are quite high, though it is has to do with the suppliers. I will come back with another review when i spend more time.

NORDIQE
Grèce
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Fairly good intergration and it's user-friendly. I wish there were some better options for suppliers but that may come in time.

Nice Driveway
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 27 février 2024

Hi there,
Thanks for the feedback! Glad you find it easy to use and integrate. We're continuously expanding supplier options. Let our support team know if you have specific needs and we'll do our best to help you find suitable suppliers for your product niche.

27 avril 2024

I just started using the app, so I don't have much insight yet. It has been telling me to leave a review before I have even had the opportunity to learn how to utilize all of the apps features or any of the features. Other than this annoyance, so far everything seems to be working as it should.

Bina's Gypsy House
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 2 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for choosing our application for your online store. Leaving a review is just an option shown that can be dissmissed easily within a click. If you anytime need help in finding suitable products and suppliers for your store or you have any question about our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. We are always here for you.

Modifié le 2 mai 2024

I recently started using Syncee for my dropshipping business. While I'm still learning the ropes, the platform offers a wide range of features and seems user-friendly so far. I'm particularly interested in exploring suppliers and products. I'll be able to provide a more comprehensive review after using it for a longer period and understanding its full capabilities.

Memoriex
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Melinda is the star. She helped me so much in trying to figure out the suppliers. She was quick to respond too but the suppliers not so much. I didn't get what I was looking for. But for the customer service I am gving 4 star rating to this app.

My Dzire
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 21 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are glad Melinda was of great help to you. We are sorry you did not find the perfect supplier for your product niche. However, please know that our range of products and suppliers is growing each day so stay tuned for more upcoming potential partners!

15 février 2024

Syncee is one of the few apps offering drop shipping on CBD products, allowing you to expand your reach for customers who advocate for alternative health products.

ZA Empire
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 21 février 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Syncee's inclusion of your products has been beneficial for expanding your customer reach. If you have any further insights or suggestions, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support!

14 février 2024

I just started using Shopify a few days ago, and this was the first app that offered free credit and was the easiest to use.

EL3V3N
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 21 février 2024

Hi there,
Welcome to Shopify, and thank you for choosing Syncee! We're delighted to hear that you found it easy to use. If you have any questions or need assistance as you continue using the app, our team is here to help. Enjoy your Shopify journey!

20 février 2024

very good customer service, also find that the help pages are very easy to understand.
Got help superfast and the problem was resolved in no time.

Skin Help Zone
Canada
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 22 février 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service very good and the help pages easy to understand. It's great to know that we could assist you quickly, and we're pleased that the problem was resolved in no time. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We are here for you.

12 mars 2024

Good application for sourcing product

Liegoo
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 18 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our application. Thank you for being a member of our community.

1 mars 2024

I WOULD LIKE TO SUGGEST YOU SHOULD PROVIDE A FREE PLAN FOR THE STARTER AND A PLAN WHICH SHOULD MAKE THE NEW RETAILER / DROPSHIPPING STARTER AFFORDABLE AND EASY

Trendy Loft
Inde
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 5 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review and for choosing Syncee. Syncee offers a free Starter plan that allows retailers to browse among millions of products and lets you collect those items you love into catalogs - adding the necessary settings. We also provide a free trial for each of our monthly plans that allows you to try how our app works, how you can upload products to your online store. If you have any questions on how Syncee works or would like to learn more about our plans, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always happy to answer your questions.