Avis (1 716)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 juillet 2024

It's a great app :) tons of stuff. But check what you want to add to your store first :)

MysteriousClothes
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 12 juillet 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you love the selection of products on our platform. It's always a good idea to carefully choose what you add to your store. If you have any questions or need guidance, feel free to reach out to us.

7 juillet 2024

I am opening a Shopify "Flex" store, where I mainly sell POD items. However, I'm not going to survive on selling POD items by themselves to promote my radio station. So this drop shipper solution from Syncee offers the perfect way to sell everyday consumable items, for much needed profit. I hope it works out.

WJST Jet Set Skybound Store
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 12 juillet 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're excited to hear that Syncee's solution fits your business perfectly. We wish you much success and are here to assist if you need any help.

14 juin 2024

Syncee makes it easy to add products to my store and they have a good selection.

Ecoabandon
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 17 juin 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with how Syncee works and that you love the selection of products and suppliers available on our plaform. Thank you for choosing our service.

27 avril 2024

I just started using the app, so I don't have much insight yet. It has been telling me to leave a review before I have even had the opportunity to learn how to utilize all of the apps features or any of the features. Other than this annoyance, so far everything seems to be working as it should.

Bina's Gypsy House
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 2 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for choosing our application for your online store. Leaving a review is just an option shown that can be dissmissed easily within a click. If you anytime need help in finding suitable products and suppliers for your store or you have any question about our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. We are always here for you.

Modifié le 2 mai 2024

I recently started using Syncee for my dropshipping business. While I'm still learning the ropes, the platform offers a wide range of features and seems user-friendly so far. I'm particularly interested in exploring suppliers and products. I'll be able to provide a more comprehensive review after using it for a longer period and understanding its full capabilities.

Memoriex
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2024

It's very early to form an opinion, but so far the support is very good and helpful (Imre). The interface could be more easy and simplified, is a bit more complicated comparing to other platforms.
Also the pro plan is quite expensive for the only 250 products it allows you to sync. The search field needs more care (a lot actually). It seems to have many products to the markets i want to ship, but the prices are quite high, though it is has to do with the suppliers. I will come back with another review when i spend more time.

NORDIQE
Grèce
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

so far enjoy the ease of use excited to use for my newly created shop.

Gypsy Gifts
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 3 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you have chosen Syncee. If anytime you have a question, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

5 juin 2024

learning and exploring how it works

Travel Happy
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 12 juin 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If you have any questions about how Syncee works, please do not hesitate to reach out to our friendly customer support team via in-app chat or email at support@syncee.co. We are here for you!

19 mars 2024

Melinda is the star. She helped me so much in trying to figure out the suppliers. She was quick to respond too but the suppliers not so much. I didn't get what I was looking for. But for the customer service I am gving 4 star rating to this app.

My Dzire
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 21 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are glad Melinda was of great help to you. We are sorry you did not find the perfect supplier for your product niche. However, please know that our range of products and suppliers is growing each day so stay tuned for more upcoming potential partners!

6 juin 2024

few days in trial but having problems finding dungeons and dragons and other fantasy items

Role-Players
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 12 juin 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If you need help finding suitable products and suppliers for your niche, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We are always happy to help you. Also, please stay up-to-date about new suppliers coming day by day.