Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 novembre 2023

An excellent website with user-friendly navigation. Navigating through this website is a breeze, thanks to its clear and intuitive layout. Whether you're a first-time visitor or a frequent user, you'll appreciate how easy it is to find the information or services you need. The well-structured design and straightforward menus make the user experience top-notch. Overall, a fantastic online platform that makes finding what you're looking for a simple and enjoyable experience.

Side Babe
Hongrie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 7 novembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. It's wonderful to see you love what Syncee offers. We wish you much success with your business. Thank you for being a member of our community!

30 septembre 2023

I've used several similar apps but Syncee is the best I've found so far. The response to questions is immediate, helpful, clear and friendly. I wish there were more Australian suppliers as I'd probably upgrade my plan and just use Syncee.

Sumak Australia
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 2 octobre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Syncee has been your top choice among similar apps. We appreciate your feedback and are continually working to expand our supplier network, including in Australia. We hope to keep exceeding your expectations!

6 septembre 2023

Amazing support and amazing app.
We use data feed manager to sync the stock of all our stores, pricing, some of our feeds and if we have any issues, we can't solve something or we need something bit custom they solve it in minutes/hours.
There were 2 occasions in a year when sync failed (obviously weekend and national holiday) and they fixed it in 5 minutes. I think best app we use

Bio-Barát Biobolt
Hongrie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 8 septembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to see that you find Syncee the best application you use. We are always happy to help you with your questions and we are always here to help you with your custom inquiries. Thank you for being a member of our community!

21 novembre 2023

Indispensable and very intuitive app. if you need help the support team is very fast and very professional. I recommend

kindsman
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Hi there,
Thrilled to hear that you find Syncee indispensable and intuitive! Our support team is dedicated to ensuring a smooth experience. Thanks for the recommendation!

19 octobre 2023

I recommend this App and great company. The support is top tier especially when a noob like me has no idea how this program works. It was hard for me to pick up because no one on YouTube made a complete New video on the loading platform. After getting to use it and understanding it I am glad I signed up. There is more value here because they update and syn daily the suppliers. I want my customers to rock in nice gear and get a price that works for them at a very competitive rate especially in these times. Thanks Syncee

PEGASUS USA LLC
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 24 octobre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you found our support team helpful and that you've been able to navigate our platform successfully. We're committed to providing the best value for your business. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Syncee!

30 août 2023

I love this app! It has a great variety of suppliers to choose from and various ways to search for products. Customer service is outstanding, they will respond almost immediately and are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone to give it a try. It does have a 14 day free trial which I took advantage of and was convinced this app was the best one for my store.

Laurel Lane & Co.
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 1 septembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to see you are satisfied with the overall service Syncee offers. If anytime you have a question about our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here for you.

10 septembre 2023

I've been using Syncee for my dropshipping business, and I'm extremely impressed with its performance. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to import and manage products from various suppliers effortlessly. The automation features have saved me a ton of time, and the product synchronization is seamless. Syncee has definitely improved the efficiency of my operations, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to streamline their dropshipping business.

Brand Boulevard
Roumanie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 20 septembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to see that you are satisfied with the overall service Syncee offers. In case of any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime. We are here for you.

30 août 2023

I love how many options Syncee has and that I can choose where in the world I want to have them shipped. The free trial made it so easy to choose to continue with Syncee.

SassynTall
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 1 septembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are super happy to see that you are satisfied with the solutions Syncee offers and that you love that you can find products and suppliers on our Marketplace anywhere in the world. Thank you for being here with us!

18 octobre 2023

Customer service is excellent. Always answer timely and help with any issues. App is easy to use for dropshipping

SOK Sports
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 20 octobre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback on our customer service. Our team is always happy to help you so feel free to reach out to us anytime needed :)

16 novembre 2023

Vast selection and selling everything from plants, slippers, boho decor, art, and most anything else you can think of for a drop shipper. get the $49 plan as the 250 products for the site is best for starting out

Eleusis Design
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are super happy to see you enjoy using our application and that you love the large selection of products available on our marketplace. Your kind words mean a lot to us.