Samlet vurdering
4,6
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 84 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 9 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. mars 2024

If you're looking for a dropshipping app, this is it. But the reason I say that is because of their 24/7 customer service. And that doesn't mean you'll get some automated response saying "your issue is top priority, and we appreciate your patience, but (name) is unavailable right now" kinda thing....not at all! I'm always so surprised (as I usually work in the twilight hours of the night/early morning) to get a real, live person in the chatbox! Not only that, but they actually have answers and guide you through the steps of whatever your issue your facing. That being said, like any other app there will always be a learning curve. Otherwise, I find this app pretty easy to use. Add your products, organize in catalogs, set your pricing and Syncee will sync only what you want it to—and you can set your preferences for each catalog or product individually. Again, it may take a minute to figure things out, but the peace of mind you'll have in knowing you can get help in the chat box at any time is priceless, especially if you've experienced other dropshipping apps without this feature.

FINALLY BLISS
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Syncee svarte 21. mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review, we are blown away! We put a lot of effort into making Syncee easy to use alongside our amazing support team. It sounds like you've mastered the product setup – adding products, organizing catalogs, and syncing preferences! Thank you for choosing Syncee, and keep rocking those late-night dropshipping sessions!

14. mars 2024

We have been using Syncee for over a year. They have excellent customer support. The auto-order system also saves a lot of time. We need more features like limiting the number of products per collection. Their team promised to work on the new features.

ifancyshopping
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Syncee svarte 18. mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are more than happy that you are a long-term partner of Syncee and you enjoy the benefits of our application. We are constantly working on our platform to best meet our customers' needs and make it even more user-friendly. Thank you for being here with us.

21. mars 2024

Perfect application for everyone, from startup to large. Corporations. They have a flawless service and excellent support services and preformence. Get your products and suppliers all managed from one place and never worry about your catalog as it updates automatically multiple times. And you can fulfill the orders via their innovative dashboard easy and fast. Add as many suppliers as you prefer or just one, it's up to you! Definitely recommended for everyone who want a great store and avoid headaches about product inventory.

Zalermo 360
Storbritannia
4 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 25. mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your shining review. We are happy you enjoy using our dropshipping application. We wish all success for your business.

28. mars 2024

I haven't signed up just yet but I really like to way you can browse for products that will fit in with your store ranges and collections and create catalogues for when you're ready to upload. Such a great feature!

Pure Fabrics
Storbritannia
2 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 3. april 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you love the product selection available on our platform. Thank you for being a member of our community.

31. mars 2024

great so far - still learning. have a learning curve - so will take me a bit of time to review in truth

accessorizey
Saudi-Arabia
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Syncee svarte 3. april 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If anytime you need help using our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here for you.

7. mai 2024

This app is easy to setup and use. I'm able to locate suppliers and items that I want, sync with my store, and update details accordingly. I also had a great support experience when I needed quick assistance a few weeks back.

PureEarth Emporium
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 10. mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help. It is also great that you could find products and suppliers that fit your store well. Thank you for choosing Syncee.

14. mars 2024

Overall it is a good drop-shipping service compared to others. Integrates well with Shopify.

Deal Changer
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Syncee svarte 18. mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you find Syncee the best among dropshipping apps. Thank you for being a valuable member of our community.

4. april 2024

We've been using Syncee for some time now, and we're thoroughly impressed with its functionality and efficiency. It is user-friendly, and has seamlessly integrated with our Shopify platforms. The features are exactly what we needed to streamline our processes. We also appreciate the prompt support and assistance provided whenever we had questions or encountered any issues. Overall, we couldn't be happier with Syncee, and we are grateful to have discovered such a valuable tool for our e-commerce business.

The Fine Collective
Storbritannia
2 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 9. april 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are super happy to see you are satisifed with the overall service Syncee offers. Thank you for being a member of our community.

12. mars 2024

Very useful app with thousands of products from reliable suppliers across the world. Includes many options on customizing your products and the customer service is very good & friendly. The only issue is you must be careful to edit the products always on the app, as if you edit them only on shopify that must cause issues, as they don't sync automatically. Recommended overall.

POSHÉ
Hellas
3 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 13. mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you find our app useful with its wide product selection and customization options! We appreciate you highlighting our friendly customer service team as well. Regarding the update settings, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are always happy to answer your questions.

20. mai 2024

Huge Product Selection: With millions of products from reliable suppliers around the world, I never struggle to find what my customers are looking for. Syncee makes product sourcing a breeze.
Fast and Easy Setup: Adding products to my store is a cinch. Syncee allows me to bulk import products or pick them one-by-one, and everything gets automatically updated, saving me tons of time.
Automated Inventory Management: No more worrying about overselling! Syncee keeps my inventory synced with suppliers, ensuring a smooth buying experience for my customers.
Profitable Margins: Syncee connects me with reputable suppliers offering competitive prices, so I can set attractive retail prices and keep my profits healthy.
Free Trial and Flexible Plans: I love that Syncee offers a free plan to get started and browse products. Plus, their paid plans are affordable and scale with my business needs.

Dima Store
Tsjekkia
6 dager bruker appen
Syncee svarte 22. mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are more than happy to see that you are satisfied with all what Syncee offers and that our application is of great help to your business. Thank you for being a member of our community.