Omtaler (1 718)

Samlet vurdering
4,6
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 84 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 9 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
2. mai 2024

Excellant, well run and organized.

Home With Maemae.
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Syncee svarte 6. mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is great you love using our application and it is great to see you are satisfied with how it works. Thank you for choosing Syncee.

6. juli 2024

Some of the suppliers listed for dropshipping don't dropship. Pet supplies suppliers to ship in Canada are either too expensive, long lead times, high shipping cost, or poor quality.

Macie & Otis | Pet Supplies
Canada
2 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 8. juli 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. Please contact our support team so we can investigate it further for you, and help you find suitable suppliers, or take those up with the business development team that you saw do not dropship to your location. We have plenty of pet suppliers and would like to check what you experienced more thoroughly. Our support team would be more than happy to help you.

31. mai 2024

Excellent app and excellent customer support

OduStore
Ungarn
4 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 6. juni 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our app and customer support excellent. Thank you for being a member of our community.

12. april 2024

Why ask for a review when I have not gotten to use the app yet?

HollyAnneCan
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Syncee svarte 15. april 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for choosing Syncee. Leaving a review is only an option shown that you can dissmiss with a click in our app. We are happy you have joined our community and please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service anytime you have a question about our solutions or need help finding suitable products and suppliers for you business. Our friendly support team is always here for you.

23. juni 2024

Estoy recien usandola, eh agregado varios productos, estoy en los 14 dias de prueba, asi que recien vere como funciona, pero lo que a usado hasta ahora, es bueno

IMAGEN FUTURA GROUP
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Syncee svarte 1. juli 2024

Gracias por probar Syncee durante tu período de prueba gratuito. ¡Esperamos que tengas una gran experiencia!

13. april 2024

Great app for high quality products on your website

ARTHURS COLLECTIVE
Storbritannia
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
Syncee svarte 15. april 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with the selection of high-quality products on Syncee. We wish all success for your business.

5. juni 2024

I have made a extensive research and Syncee is the best options if you are looking for high quality products from top reselers

The Booth Store
Portugal
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Syncee svarte 12. juni 2024

Hi there,
Thank you very much for your review. It means a lot to see your feedback. Thank you for choosing our services.

28. juni 2024

Very user friendly with great products. I’ve also had some technical difficulties and the customer service is great and prompt! Especially a shout out to Richard!

There's Magic In The Flowers
USA
28 dager bruker appen
Syncee svarte 1. juli 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased you find Syncee very user-friendly and appreciate our customer service, especially Richard's assistance!

2. juni 2024

Excellent product! Love that I get to use this company!

EnchantHome
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Syncee svarte 6. juni 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. Also, thank you for choosing our application for your business to take it to the next level.

30. mai 2024

ótimo

MAPEAN OFERTAS
Brasil
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen