Samlet vurdering
4,6
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 84 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 8 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
Redigert 5. april 2024

Muy mal servicio, te engañan con los proveedores. No dan soluciones, te entretienen diciendo que te pongas en comunicación con los proveedores y aunque no te sirva te roban los 50 euros. Y mirar todo informatizado sin interesarse, encima contestan a reseñas con sistema informatizado;
Syncee, the developer of Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping, edited their reply to your review on the Shopify App Store. Here’s their updated reply:
Hola ,

Lamentamos leer tu comentario. Entendemos tu frustración, sin embargo, permítenos resaltar que nuestra prueba gratuita dura 14 días, y para evitar cargos, la cancelación antes de que termine es necesaria en base a la información mostrada en nuestra plataforma. El cargo que ha tenido refleja su uso continuado más allá de la prueba gratuita. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta acerca de Syncee, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte a través de in-app chat o correo electrónico. Nuestro comprometido equipo de asistencia está siempre a su disposición para ofrecerle un servicio de atención al cliente excepcional. Si necesita ayuda para encontrar socios proveedores para su nicho de producto, también estamos aquí para usted.

The previous reply has been removed from the Shopify App Store. Here’s the old reply:
¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña! Nos alegra mucho que te haya gustado nuestra aplicación y que la encuentres útil e interesante. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer una amplia gama de productos de calidad, por lo que nos complace saber que aprecias nuestra selección.

Emily´s Haven
Spania
18 dager bruker appen
Syncee svarte 11. mars 2024

Hola ,

Lamentamos leer tu comentario. Entendemos tu frustración, sin embargo, permítenos resaltar que nuestra prueba gratuita dura 14 días, y para evitar cargos, la cancelación antes de que termine es necesaria en base a la información mostrada en nuestra plataforma. El cargo que ha tenido refleja su uso continuado más allá de la prueba gratuita. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta acerca de Syncee, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte a través de in-app chat o correo electrónico. Nuestro comprometido equipo de asistencia está siempre a su disposición para ofrecerle un servicio de atención al cliente excepcional. Si necesita ayuda para encontrar socios proveedores para su nicho de producto, también estamos aquí para usted.

9. mars 2024

The monthly fee needs to be lower for what this is.

Shopping Southern
USA
5 dager bruker appen
Syncee svarte 11. mars 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. We understand that cost is important, and we want to ensure you get the most value out of our app. We offer a 14-day free trial so you can try all the features and see if Syncee is a good fit for your needs. We'd be happy to chat and see if we can answer any questions or demonstrate how our app can help you achieve your goals. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or email. We are here for you.

16. april 2024

this app doesnt even open after installing

FEMM WEAR
Storbritannia
43 minutter bruker appen
Syncee svarte 19. april 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via support@syncee.co if you have any questions about our application. We are always here for you.

15. april 2024

not userfriendly

SAKS
Hongkong SAR Kina
12 minutter bruker appen
Syncee svarte 16. april 2024

Hi there,
We were sorry to see your review. Please, if you have any questions about our application, do not hesitate to reach out to us via in-app chat or email at support@syncee.co. Our friendly support team would be more than happy to answer your questions.

Redigert 16. januar 2024

very poor on products. i was expecting more and better trending beauty products.

PureLuxe
Storbritannia
3 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 27. november 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our platform. Thank you for being a member of our community!

20. november 2023

They charged me despite not using the application and they never sent a reminder for an upcoming bill as every other reputable supplier does! When I contacted them they said they will not refund me despite it is evident I am not using the app! This says a lot about their values and strategy!

Gizmo Gems
Storbritannia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 27. november 2023

Hi there,

We are sorry to read your review. Please note that our application has a free plan which can be used to browse our Marketplace and prepare catalogs in order to have them ready before subscribing.

When a store installs Syncee, the store gets this Starter plan as the default plan which is totally free and has no time limitation.

The store owner can decide to subscribe at any time if they want to upload and manage products.

You were using Syncee's free trial that allows you access to our subscription plan that adds the possibility to upload products from Syncee to the store and manage them until the subscription is cancelled.

Syncee uploaded products from our system and managed these products properly until when our app was uninstalled.

The uninstall process stopped the recurring app charge and in the next billing period this store will not be charged for the subscription, but for this period the charge was accepted when subscribing.

Please note that upon subscribing, the Refund and Cancellation policy is accepted, where it is clearly stated that after the free trial or from our annual plans, we do not offer refunds.

The chosen plan can be used to its full functionalities until the end of the subscribed billing period.

Our app has free support, we can be reached in our in-app chat or via email if there are any questions or any help is needed to manage products on your store with our app.

18. november 2023

GOSTEI

Compra Fácil
Brasil
2 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 20. november 2023

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. We would like to kindly ask you to reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or email and share more details about what did not meet your expectations. We are eager to help you use Syncee and get familiar with our application.

Redigert 11. januar 2024

Terrible Customer Service ! They just provides their platform only.....
AND I am in trouble.....frustrating from their supplier. Too much of delay in shipping. I NEVER accept 2 weeks of delay for my USA customers in shipping. This supplier is in USA. I give you delayed order numbers in Syncee, at this time - 267999-567163
267999-567077
267999-567038
267999-567125
267999-567026
267999-566923
267999-566857

encyStore
Sør-Korea
5 måneder bruker appen
Syncee svarte 12. januar 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. We understand your frustration and we are sorry about any inconvenience you've experienced. Please note, that Syncee is an application helping retailers and suppliers connect, and we help with the product data uploads and updates to your online store. It is the supplier who is responsible for any shipping-related questions and issues, and that is why we recommend reaching out directly to the supplier regarding your orders. We would also like to highligh that during the holiday season, shipping times may vary. We value your business and were always here for you anytime you needed assistance, and we will also always be there to help you with any questions arises. If you need further assistance or have additional concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We strive to provide the best service possible and appreciate your understanding.

1. november 2023

While they may have some nice products, you don't get the satisfaction of uploading unlimited products as you do with other suppliers. The Basic plan only allows you to upload 25 products for the YEAR, but yet they expect you to pay monthly, and the pro plan only allows 250 products a year. I load about 200 products a day to my online retail store. If you're just starting out, this supplier isn't for you. Sorry Syncee, but you need to increase the products we are able to add to our store.

Social Girl
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Syncee svarte 3. november 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate your feedback. Please let us bring it to your attention that Syncee offers several plans based on how many products you would like to upload to your online store to sell. Any business can pick the plan that is ideal for their business needs. Please let us recommend our Business plan which allows you to upload 10,000 products to your store, or our Plus plan which allows you to upload 50,000 products to your store.

Furthermore, please let us also highlight that Syncee specializes in keeping products continuously up-to-date. The plan you pick allows you to manage that amount of products in total, and not "yearly". With Syncee, automated order data synchronization is also available besides other helpful features like product pricing and more.

If you have any questions about our plans or our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to help you.

22. juli 2019

I added Syncee to help me manage product CSV upload to my Shopify product library.

Despite what was advertised, I am surprised to find numerous missing features from the app.

It is only able to update a small subset of fields out of the universe of fields are available to be updated via Shopify API.

Developer also cite performance/load issues as the underlying reason of the additional restriction on the fields that can be updated via Syncee.

This is an app that could be so much better if the developer put in the effort to fully realize what it is advertise to do.

Apos
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Syncee svarte 22. juli 2019

Thank you for the feedback, as I mentioned earlier we can update just the those fields that the Shopify API allow us, and until the Shopify not change the restriction on the field that we can manage. If you want to upload/update all of the field which is possible with the Shopify API, it will take more time because we have to check the field first and then update and if you set 10 fields to update we have to do it with all of the fields.
If your file contain in one column different option names, we can upload the products with a specific name as you requested earlier, for this just need to create more tasks to multiple option names. ( one task, on option name )
If you need any help, just let us know and we will help you to solve your problem.
Our developers working continuously on the new features to make Syncee better as soon as possible.