Avaliações (1.684)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de abril de 2024

Why ask for a review when I have not gotten to use the app yet?

HollyAnneCan
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for choosing Syncee. Leaving a review is only an option shown that you can dissmiss with a click in our app. We are happy you have joined our community and please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service anytime you have a question about our solutions or need help finding suitable products and suppliers for you business. Our friendly support team is always here for you.

12 de maio de 2024

I had a lot of issues with pricing from homeroots.

Demin Daniels
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 14 de maio de 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to see you had issues with the pricing with your supplier. If anytime you need help, please do not hesitate to reach out to our friendly customer support team via in-app chat or email. We are always happy to help you.

17 de fevereiro de 2024

It's not the best option for beginners because of their monthly plan options. Beside that, it could be a great supplier sources for a large variety of products.

Potential At Your Convenience
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your perspective on our monthly plan options. We understand the importance of catering to users of all levels and will take your input into consideration for future improvements. If you have any questions about Syncee, we're here to assist and enhance your experience.

21 de março de 2024

I just started using this app but was impressed with the ease of use and amount of products available.

Endless Grounds
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It's great to see you find Syncee easy to use and that you love the range of products available on our marketplace. In case of any questions on how you could make the most out of our solutions, do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via in-app chat or email. We are here for you.

5 de março de 2024

nice app , i,m new to it. looking forward.

karibienspot
Suécia
3 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Syncee. If anytime you have a question about our solutions or you need help finding suitable products for your niche, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via in-app chat or email. We are always happy to help you.

24 de fevereiro de 2024

So far I really like it but we haven't had an order yet. Only complaint is products are quite expensive

The Plush Peach
Reino Unido
17 dias usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 27 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review! We're happy you're enjoying the platform so far. While we can't control individual supplier pricing, we encourage you to explore different options and use our filters to find products that meet your needs. In case of any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team, we are here for you.

3 de junho de 2024

Still early days but so far so good.

{see'-soo}
Reino Unido
4 dias usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If anytime you have a question about our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. Our friendly support team is always here for you.

5 de maio de 2024

Finding products is very time consuming

zenstorage.co.uk
Reino Unido
18 dias usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

Hi there,
Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or email anytime you need help finding suitable products and suppliers for your product niche. We are here for you.

8 de novembro de 2023

Customer service is nice but the app is missing important feature:
1. You can't select and then deselect a product or deselect products from the full supplier inventory.
2. There is no documentation to explain what each setting does.
3. Filtering products by tags only works according to the supplier original tags not the tags in your catalogue.
4. There is no option to prioritize categories. I keep seeing same old products being pushed while new products are stuck in queue.

Posh Styles Apparel
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2023

Hi there,
Let us kindly share a few important pieces of information referring to your review.
In your catalog, you have the ability to filter products in bulk by numerous conditions, or you can even filter out products from your catalog one-by-one if you wish to in Syncee. Regarding questions about how to make the most out of Syncee's filtering feature, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Furthermore, we have a Help Center of rich content on how to use Syncee. You can find it via our application's sidebar menu and through our App Listing as well. We provide various helpful articles and videos there about our solutions and settings.
Last but not least, while it is not possible to prioritize a category in one catalog, you can create different catalogs for each category by choosing the products one-by-one. If you have any further questions, and also so we can get a better understanding about your concerns, please feel free to get in touch with our support team. We are here to help you.

24 de agosto de 2023

I haven't actually had a chance to use the app yet. So that's why I gave three stars because I don't actually know if it's going to be a good fit for me as of right now

The Marketplace LTD
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If anytime you have a question about how our dropshipping application works, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. Our support team is here for you to help :)