Avaliações (1.675)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2024

I haven't started using it yet.

Stormyjay
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there,
If anytime you need assistance using Syncee or you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or email. We are always happy to help you!

7 de novembro de 2023

new to this app.. well see what happens

Tenacity's Peak Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2023

Hi there,
If anytime you have a question about Syncee, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us via in-app chat or email. We are here for you and happy to help :)

13 de outubro de 2023

Como ainda estou a comecar, e não vendir nada. Então nao tenho nenhuma opinião formada.

giljohaha
Irlanda
2 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 16 de outubro de 2023

Hi there,
If you need assistance using Syncee or you have any questions about our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at support@syncee.co or via in-app live chat. We are here for you and happy to help!

Data de edição: 1 de julho de 2022

Syncee helps a little bit but always saids they will not get involved with the suppliers doings, it is between you and the supplier. Syncee is suppose to be vetting the suppliers for wrongdoings but doesnt do this hardly at all. Be very cautious using this app. Their suppliers will try not to refund you when they are suppose to. Once incident we recently had, the supplier said the product wouldnt be in stock until May after we already had our customer's order, did we want to cancel the order. We told them we did but then they wouldnt give us a refund and when we protested through Paypal, the supplier is tried to show the item shipped at a later date, very dishonest. Syncee does nothing about this and just saids it is between the dropshipper and the supplier. Another example, when we started selling a lot of one particular product, the supplier raised prices that we had to pay for it after we sold the items without warning us, so you never can be for sure what price to set your items at and it is always a moving target which makes managing your products very difficult. Again, Syncee saids it is between the dropshipper and the supplier, Syncee does nothing. Be very cautious if you decide to use this app, especially if you are paying for it. Syncee did help with their software problems but I would say that is only about 20 percent of the battle when using this app. If Syncee would/will help with suppliers doings then it would be 5 stars.

Pet Video Verify Supplies
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 21 de abril de 2022

We are sorry to read that you had difficulties with your supplier. Syncee does vet suppliers before they are getting displayed, and keeps an eye on them even after that. However, we are not involved in the trading process. We are a bridge between retailers and suppliers, helping them connect and manage product data automatically. If there is a request relating to an order, the retailer has to discuss it with their supplier partner. All contact details are available about suppliers on our Marketplace so retailers can easily contact their partner directly. Once again, we are sorry that you had such difficulties wih your supplier. Syncee was also here for you and still is everytime you messaged us with any questions.

21 de junho de 2022

Customer service = 5 stars! The search features on the app are lacking and inaccurate. Searching for something specific (i.e. garden shovel), even with filters, does not generate those items, but instead generates water pumps. If searching multiple times in a row (i.e. outdoor chair, umbrella, grill, planter, etc), the app will start to generate the same items repeatedly, page after page and nothing is related to the search terms. Very frustrating.

Botanical and Outdoor Specialty Shop
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 22 de junho de 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you are satisfied with our customer service. Our team is always here to help you. As for the search features, we are sorry to read you had such an experience with that. We hope the next time you will search for products, you will find what you are looking for easily. Your feedback is very important to us, and we always keep on evolving our services.

31 de outubro de 2018

Great app, just slow to update - still no support for multiple locations or cost prices, will update my review once they get up to speed

The General Store
África do Sul
10 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de outubro de 2019

I am very happy, app's working great. Peter was Very helpful.
But I highly recommend every customer to look at the dates very much, because if you delete the app and the shopify charged your money the same day, no one will refund. I would like more flexibility for this company and stronger relationship with client.

Namų atspindys
Lituânia
10 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de fevereiro de 2024

J'utilise cette application depuis peu de temps, ça change vraiment des autres applications avec que des produits chinois d'Ali express et compagnies, je ne peux pas trop m'avancer sur la qualité des fournisseurs encore... on verra dans le temps. En ce qui concerne le service client, ils sont super réactifs.

Uskin™
França
9 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 21 de outubro de 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to see that you find the product and supplier assortment available on Syncee Marketplace suitable for your business needs. We take pride in providing quality products and solutions to merchants using our solutions. Thank you for joining our community! :)

Data de edição: 22 de março de 2023

Great Dropshipping App with room for improvement

Great:
- Good selection of high quality suppliers from around the world
- Good integration and mostly user friendly
- Good customer support, eager to help
- Great functionality to automate margins/mark ups

Room for improvement:
- plan prices change randomly without any warning, which is not cool for a small business. Smallest monthly plan went from Free to $29 to $49 making it hard to plan. Would love more transparent communication
- Sometimes had issues with synchronization, when it took a full day for my order to show up
- had payment issues when I had to attempt payment up to five times until it went through
- the search for products is very clumsy. It does not really show what you're searching for and the filter options could be better thought through (e.g. you can only select one country from-to)
- When searching for an exact supplier name, you still have to scroll to sometimes the third page until you find the supplier (assumption is that the big suppliers pay to always show up first, e.g. Big Buy is always the first)

SWOP - shop without plastic
Canadá
7 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you have chosen Syncee to find suppliers and manage products in your online store. If anytime you need help, our customer support team is here for you. Thank you for being a member of our community.

Data de edição: 1 de maio de 2020

So my Dropshipping journey began with Spocket where I found at least a couple of brands within EU that looked interesting. I then noticed that most products were priced well above the end customer prices found on other retailer stores on the Internet. I switched to Syncee to try my luck here, as the same products were available but with a better price.

I signed up for 4 different suppliers and waited for about 1-2 weeks to get an approval for two of them. I e-mailed the other two and they replied they don't use Syncee anymore and invited me to their own platforms which would require a deposit of 500 EUR to start with.

A few more weeks passed and I've had 3-4 orders with Syncee. I can say that as a European store, dropshipping with suppliers from the UK, the delivery times are currently 10 days+. If this has to do with COVID-19 time will tell, I hope the delivery times will improve.

I had an issue with my main supplier removing almost all of their products by accident, which caused major trouble on my shop. This was solved with haste, once I got in contact with the right people.

So to be fair the support has been okay, I've got replies with a few business hours. You will have to do most of the work contacting the suppliers yourself, as they won't login to Syncee to look at your application.

Once you get orders there's no automatic way of placing the necessary orders at the suppliers stores, you will have to do this manually which is very time consuming. Syncee says that a new future that handles this will be rolled out in the coming weeks. Can't wait and I'll update my review once this is released.

For EU stores: You will most probably also have to pay VAT for your purchase, even though it's within EU/EES. This will eat of your margins, as you will have to do it again when declaring in your own country. Make sure to talk to your suppliers about this, maybe they can help you.

Carelief
Suécia
3 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2020

Sorry for the bad experience with some of our suppliers and we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with Syncee service and support.

You can leave supplier reviews in Syncee marketplace about your supplier experience.

We have already contacted the mentioned suppliers, so we will try to resolve your issues as soon as possible. Please also check your email.