Avaliações (1.677)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de março de 2020

Seems to add all the products to a catologue rather than giving a choice to what collection id like to add to. other than that great products

||The||Peoples||Vault||
Reino Unido
5 dias usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 26 de março de 2020

Thank you for your review about our application. I would just like to share the information with you that we just released the new version of Syncee in these days. In the new version, you can find many new & useful features which means help for you too. Please give our support team a feedback so we can help you.

15 de abril de 2023

I wish they had limited options for free users like other supplier sites have. This way I can try the website before deciding to register

ECOFITNESS
Reino Unido
4 dias usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your review. Our free Starter plan allows you to browse among 6 million+ dropshipping products and you can source products and add them to your catalog do prepare everything before uploading them to your store. Syncee offers a 14-day free trial of each monthly plan which is a perfect way for you to try how our app works. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via in-app chat or email at support@syncee.co, we would be happy to help you :)

5 de novembro de 2022

The price is too much for only 500 products, doesn't help sellers who wants to try it first before choosing a plan that is right for them. :P :P

flawlesseternalbeauty
Malásia
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your review. All merchants can browse among more than five million dropshipping products on Syncee Marketplace from pre-vetted suppliers worldwide. Syncee provides all the tools needed to find products and suppliers for any business and offers multiple solutions to help you in the daily product data management processes such as automated product updates and order synchronization. We believe that our pricing structure is reasonable and we hope you will continue benefiting from Syncee's solutions in the long run. In case of any questions, please feel free to send us an email or chat message anytime. We are always here for you!

16 de abril de 2023

I literally just downloaded this app and learning how to use it - it is way to soon to request a review.

Modentre
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your review. If anytime you have a question about using Syncee, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or email. We are always happy to help you get a better understanding of how our application works so you can make the most out of it.

28 de março de 2024

Presidential digital & non-digital products
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
9 de maio de 2024

3rd Time's A Charm
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

STMT Pieces
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
15 de março de 2024

Living in Harmony
Estados Unidos
19 minutos usando o app
2 de março de 2024

Skinspire
Itália
43 minutos usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

Royal Stoner Vibez
Estados Unidos
10 minutos usando o app