Avaliações (1.677)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2024

At the beginning of use, it was not an easy task to synchronize our data, but they were open to communication, the initial difficulties were fixed flexibly, they ensured stable operation, and now it works continuously well. The support is helpful, we are satisfied with the app.

mester.szerelvenybolt.hu
Hungria
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with how our app performs and that you find both our solutions and customer support helpful. Thank you for choosing our services.

5 de junho de 2024

This app helps you to spread your products all over the world.
Easy to use, quick and they have great support.
Highly recommended!

Alex

Rosalie & Donell
Hungria
10 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hi Alex,
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy using our application so much. Thank you for choosing our solutions and for being a member of our community.

2 de maio de 2024

Excellant, well run and organized.

Home With Maemae.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is great you love using our application and it is great to see you are satisfied with how it works. Thank you for choosing Syncee.

31 de maio de 2024

We have been working with them for years, everything has always worked fine. They are fast, kind and helpful.

IGN Shop CZ
Hungria
8 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you have been a member of our community for years now and that you are satisfied with the service we offer. We wish you continued success with your business.

13 de abril de 2024

Great app for high quality products on your website

ARTHURS COLLECTIVE
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with the selection of high-quality products on Syncee. We wish all success for your business.

29 de março de 2024

Great product selection to choose from

Tasha's Total Treasures
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 3 de abril de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is amazing to see that you love the large range of products available on Syncee. Thank you for being here with us.

31 de maio de 2024

The app allows data to be synchronized easily and efficiently. The configuration can be easily parameterized on a graphical interface. The data is automatically and frequently updated, which ensures that you can always work with up-to-date information.

DJIARS
Hungria
7 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to see you are satisfied with all the solutions offered by our application. Thank you for choosing our services.

16 de abril de 2024

Es gibt eine große, vielfältige Auswahl an Lieferanten. Die Kommunikation mit meinem Lieferanten ist auch sehr gut.

Gusto Grande
Alemanha
12 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Hallo,
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere Anwendung gefällt und dass Sie auch die Anbieter mögen. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg mit Ihrem Geschäft.

31 de maio de 2024

Excellent app and excellent customer support

OduStore
Hungria
4 meses usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our app and customer support excellent. Thank you for being a member of our community.

25 de março de 2024

Good App

Urbanheer
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Syncee deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using Syncee. Thank you for being a member of our community.