• 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星

Don't waste your time or money. I had the app for months and contacted alot of the suppliers on here to use their products and had no response, so I deleted the app and they still charged me for another month and will not give me a refund.

Belle Lea
使用應用程式 3個月
Syncee 已回覆 2021年2月24日

Hello Nic,

We want to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with a listed supplier.

Please be aware that each of our suppliers undergoes a serious pre-screening before being listed on our Marketplace. In general, we do not have to interfere in the relationship (communication) between retailers and suppliers. Syncee is solely responsible for the product management and the compliance of the products on our Marketplace.

Besides, as suppliers have to meet the listed supplier’s requirements, they can also decide whether they want to work with a retailer. Since they invest a lot of time and money building their brands, their primary purpose to work with stores that fit their branding criteria.

Our Support Team was always here for you, and we are still here to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.

Yours sincerely,
The Syncee Team


I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND SYNCEE. Don’t make the same mistakes I did. Though the app started out well with only a few issues the first month where there were items uploaded with no pictures or items discontinued for months, according to the supplier when i contacted them, yet they still uploaded them to my website and I had to delete them. I ended up having to cancel due to repeated issues regarding the inventory updates. I had to cancel 4 orders in less than a month directly related to the app not updating the inventory for my suppliers and showing hundreds in stock when in fact there was none. The support team said it was the supplier and the supplier said it was Syncee. Needless to say when I had to cancel 2 orders in 24 hrs for the same issue, I cancelled my subscription 2.5 wks early and deleted the app, cutting my losses for the rest of that month paid. Now, 5 days before that month ended they charged me another $129.00 for yet another month even though I had cancelled over 2 wks early. Now i am having to go back and forth with them to get the money refunded. After just over a week they still have not. UPDATE - The people at Syncee are not willing to refund any portion of the month paid stating that the issues were with the supplier and not them. Issues that if they knew they had they should have fixed before uploading to any of our websites. These errors cost me 4 sales totally almost $1000.00 but apparently its my problem and not theirs. I guess as long as they keep the $129.00 they could care less how much I lost. Though the app seemed like a great thing to have and worth the money at first, if you start having issues, even if it cost you sales, don't expect them to let go of any portion of the sales they made from you as a customer. I found its easier to do it myself and wish I had to start with and not made the mistake of trying to use a service like this. Besides, I found one of the auto feeds from the supplier was only $30/month and the other was free since it was only an Excel file manually uploaded…..so I basically just gave them $100 every month for what cost them $30.00 to do. At least now that I am doing it myself I know the information and inventory amounts are correct and it only take 5 mins of my time daily. I have found many, many people have left reviews with the same exact issues. I wish I had read them. Live and learn. Though I went through the Shopify Support for emails between myself and Syncee. It didn't stop Syncee from continuing to send me emails outside of the support, asking me to reinstall the app and give them a 5 star rating. I don't understand how they can be more concerned with their ratings and keeping the money than customer satisfaction which we all knows can go a long ways.

使用應用程式 2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2021年3月24日

We are sorry to hear that you have experienced such issues and as you have already noticed, we did everything on our end to solve them for you.

As we have already discussed, the issue was that the data source our application was working from has been changed from time-to-time. This could happen with any other application that is for managing the products and their updates and it is out of our hands.

We have reached out to the supplier whom you had these issues with and ensured that no such thing happens again. In their reply on 25 May 2021 they ensured us that from that day they will not modify that particular part on the datafeed file that caused the issue.

Our application is working as intended and we are here to help you with anything you need.

Our users take top priority and we would be love to see you back among them. Let us know if you find it in your heart to work with us again.


Por un error en su aplicacion, y por un servicio tecnico o atencion al cliente que no entiende el problema hemos estado 3 meses pagando una app que teniendo un limite de 5000 articulos y en la web 0 marcaba que habia 4600 en uso y para ellos era normal.

No nos han dado solucion hasta que se a borrado la aplicacion y se les a dicho que borraran todo dato de usuario entonces es cuando de repente lo han arreglado

La casa de los frikis
使用應用程式 5個月
Syncee 已回覆 2020年9月9日

Thank you for your review. Our team has solved the problem and set everything for you in your Syncee account. We have sent you several emails previously, could you please check them and give us feedback? Our customer support service is here and happy to help you.


some suppliers sell shit but they are intermediaries for aliexpress products and they make margin on it.

使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2021年5月14日

Thank you for your review. We have hundreds of suppliers listed on Syncee Marketplace and you have the opportunity to pick any companies from the directory you want to work with. Based on your message to our colleagues we checked which supplier's products you mentioned. Please note, in our system you can write a review from the listed suppliers which we take seriously. Feel free to write feedback about companies there.


Worst app Ive ever used. Products disappear of the site, customer service is awful. Do not install this app, biggest waste of hours and money.

House of Matilda
使用應用程式 2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2020年10月29日

We would like to clear your comment. We want to emphasize that we were in contact daily with each other. Moreover, we tried to call you by phone several times without an answer. We received your emails all the time, and immediately we answered as soon as possible, as our office is open only on weekdays from 3:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. (US Central Time). As you can see in other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our users.


Does not worth the costs. The updatin methode is not effective and you have to pay as much as you have products,more products more paying. Every time we update the variants Syncee seperate them again which made me lose a lot of time. Recomanden only for peopel who do not no how to upload products directly from the supliers. ....

Cristal Attraction
使用應用程式 4個月
Syncee 已回覆 2020年6月11日

Sorry to hear you have issues with Syncee, our support if free of charge for every user. We have checked and saw you have not reported an issue for us. We have just sent you an email. We would like to resolve your issue, pls check and reply back to us!


The app is good if you have less than 50 items to upload. When you upload 50-1000+ it doesn't upload images correctly.

It shows broken images with grey shadows.


Silulo Online Store
使用應用程式 10個月

When I first downloaded this app I was impressed but the cold reality of issues was yet to surface. This app has no way of integrating or monitoring shipping costs and no way to combine the costs in an easy manner. You will literally have to monitor each product with your team or by yourself. I have had to cancel over 3k worth of sales due to issues with this integration app. I would encourage you to read these reviews and HEED the warnings. or you will find out as I did, the hard way. The response listed below by the team does not apply and further confirms my review. You must add a fixed price. Well that is an issue because pricing from their suppliers could drastically change. Adding an extra $50 fixed may make sense for an RC vehicle but it would not make sense for a TV in which shipping could range $100 or a toothbrush $5??? If you see the response that is all you need to know.

Cards, Collectibles and Gadgets - CCG, LLC
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2020年9月19日

Thank you for your review.
The solution for your request is in the "catalog pricing" tab where you can add a percentage and/or a fixed amount, depends on your supplier.
We sent you an email, if you can reply on the email, or sent us a new message, we are more than happy to help you resolve the issue.
Our support is available on weekdays between 9:00 am to 11:30 pm in UTC +2:00 and free of charge for every user.


this company is dangerous, dont take theier app.... 50% from the companys inside tha app are fakes..... i make a shop with lookepic.co this is a fake company and i lost money... they from syncee dont pay me my money back... so i went to the police yesterday

使用應用程式 14天
Syncee 已回覆 2021年5月10日

We would like to kindly let you know that we requested the refund for you on the 4th of May from Shopify, and you received the refund on the 6th of May. If you have any questions regarding the payments please contact Shopify support. What you have stated in your review are untrue claims. All of our suppliers are pre-vetted and are going through a selection process before listing them. You can find each suppliers' contact information in Syncee Marketplace so you can contact them if you have any questions. If you have any issues with a supplier, with the payments regarding their products, you have to contact the supplier. In our system the retailer pays directly to the supplier, that's why our service is transparent. If you want a refund from them you can manage it via PayPal. We would like to ask you to avoid using obscene words in your messages to our team members. Life-threatening claims are completely unacceptable and just utterly wrong. Please don't taint Syncee's reputation and image falsely with such accusations.
Akos Gulyas, CEO


The company is criminal, why do I say that? quite simply, if you have created a catalog and bought a plan and download products, you cannot stop it even if you set the catalog to inactive. the download continues and you can't click the delete button, then i uninstalled the app and reinstalled it again, and look, my purchased plan in the amount of 79 dollars is gone.
This is clearly fraud and we will now notify shopify and the police Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2020年10月5日

Dear Taric,

As we discussed today this is the normal behavior of the Shopify billing system. If you uninstall an app your subscription will be automatically canceled. If you would like to use the app again, you have to subscribe to a plan again. There are only 2 options if you subscribe to a plan again and ask a refund from the Shopify billing team or ask our support to activate your subscription manually for the month that you have already paid. This is exactly what we have done for you today, so you can use Syncee for the period what you have paid.

Of course, our support team is always here to help you!

CEO and Founder of Syncee