評價 (1,686)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年6月14日

Well as promised to advise you after I have tried the product. Definitely not happy with this program and feel that it is a waste of money.

Lots of hidden fees and other subscriptions and not enough vendors for what my store needs. The vendors I considered like for Men's products/clothes only carry maybe 1 or 2 of the items and not even multiple sizes, very, very limited.

I paid the subscription in full so that I would capture the discount offered. I really had high hopes that Syncee offered exactly what I wanted in my store. But after much vetting of their suppliers, the only companies offering what I want, charge additional subscription fees.

I asked for a refund even though I know it is non refundable, because as stated, in the beginning, the program looked amazing, but then as I dug in further, it is not.

Sun of the Beach Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 17天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi there,

We’re sorry to hear that our app didn’t meet your expectations. We also regret that our supplier selection did not meet your store's needs.

We strive to provide a comprehensive platform and will take your feedback into account for future improvements. Please know that the selection of suppliers is growing daily, so stay tuned for more upcoming brands in your niche. In case of any questions, do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via in-app chat or email. We are here for you.

編輯時間:2024年4月5日

Muy mal servicio, te engañan con los proveedores. No dan soluciones, te entretienen diciendo que te pongas en comunicación con los proveedores y aunque no te sirva te roban los 50 euros. Y mirar todo informatizado sin interesarse, encima contestan a reseñas con sistema informatizado;
Syncee, the developer of Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping, edited their reply to your review on the Shopify App Store. Here’s their updated reply:
Hola ,

Lamentamos leer tu comentario. Entendemos tu frustración, sin embargo, permítenos resaltar que nuestra prueba gratuita dura 14 días, y para evitar cargos, la cancelación antes de que termine es necesaria en base a la información mostrada en nuestra plataforma. El cargo que ha tenido refleja su uso continuado más allá de la prueba gratuita. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta acerca de Syncee, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte a través de in-app chat o correo electrónico. Nuestro comprometido equipo de asistencia está siempre a su disposición para ofrecerle un servicio de atención al cliente excepcional. Si necesita ayuda para encontrar socios proveedores para su nicho de producto, también estamos aquí para usted.

The previous reply has been removed from the Shopify App Store. Here’s the old reply:
¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña! Nos alegra mucho que te haya gustado nuestra aplicación y que la encuentres útil e interesante. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer una amplia gama de productos de calidad, por lo que nos complace saber que aprecias nuestra selección.

Emily´s Haven
西班牙
使用應用程式 18天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月11日

Hola ,

Lamentamos leer tu comentario. Entendemos tu frustración, sin embargo, permítenos resaltar que nuestra prueba gratuita dura 14 días, y para evitar cargos, la cancelación antes de que termine es necesaria en base a la información mostrada en nuestra plataforma. El cargo que ha tenido refleja su uso continuado más allá de la prueba gratuita. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta acerca de Syncee, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte a través de in-app chat o correo electrónico. Nuestro comprometido equipo de asistencia está siempre a su disposición para ofrecerle un servicio de atención al cliente excepcional. Si necesita ayuda para encontrar socios proveedores para su nicho de producto, también estamos aquí para usted.

2024年3月9日

The monthly fee needs to be lower for what this is.

Shopping Southern
美國
使用應用程式 5天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月11日

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. We understand that cost is important, and we want to ensure you get the most value out of our app. We offer a 14-day free trial so you can try all the features and see if Syncee is a good fit for your needs. We'd be happy to chat and see if we can answer any questions or demonstrate how our app can help you achieve your goals. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or email. We are here for you.

2024年4月16日

this app doesnt even open after installing

FEMM WEAR
英國
使用應用程式 43分鐘
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via support@syncee.co if you have any questions about our application. We are always here for you.

2024年6月3日

good

Prime Lux Hub
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月5日

Hi there,
We would like to kindly advice you to reach out to our friendly customer support team via in-app chat or email. We would be more than happy to answer your questions about how our app works.

2023年11月1日

While they may have some nice products, you don't get the satisfaction of uploading unlimited products as you do with other suppliers. The Basic plan only allows you to upload 25 products for the YEAR, but yet they expect you to pay monthly, and the pro plan only allows 250 products a year. I load about 200 products a day to my online retail store. If you're just starting out, this supplier isn't for you. Sorry Syncee, but you need to increase the products we are able to add to our store.

Social Girl
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2023年11月3日

Hi there,

We appreciate your feedback. Please let us bring it to your attention that Syncee offers several plans based on how many products you would like to upload to your online store to sell. Any business can pick the plan that is ideal for their business needs. Please let us recommend our Business plan which allows you to upload 10,000 products to your store, or our Plus plan which allows you to upload 50,000 products to your store.

Furthermore, please let us also highlight that Syncee specializes in keeping products continuously up-to-date. The plan you pick allows you to manage that amount of products in total, and not "yearly". With Syncee, automated order data synchronization is also available besides other helpful features like product pricing and more.

If you have any questions about our plans or our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to help you.

2023年9月15日

I used this app for about a month and processed real orders with it. Here's my honest opinion as a professional dropshipper/whitelabeler with 9 years of experience. This app is just a trap for newbies to waste money. Its overpriced and does not deliver any real value.

1-The suppliers on syncee can be found on ANY other app completely FREE.

2-"Premium" suppliers aren't actually premium. We looked though them ALL.

3-The supplier prices on Syncee are typically higher than any other dropship supplier app

4-Supplier on this app specifically tend to inflate shipping costs. I suspect that this is to simply add to their revenue. This is not common on all DS'ing apps.

5-Supplier NEVER reply on syncee so dont ever expect a reply from almost any supplier after weeks and months.

6-Syncee customer service, although kind, serve no real purpose other than to tell you to reach out to suppliers for most questions...suppliers who never respond, see #5.

7- 29$/month for 25 products is silly and offensive.

8- Lots of newbies love this because its easy to understand and it pretty, but professionals will not appreciate it.

9-If you do finally get a response back from a supplier, you have to be on a paid scubscription to even READ it.

Syncee is for newbies to feel like they are doing something in the direction of starting their own business but it offers no real value for people who are serious about running a business.

Sundial Lifestyle
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there,

We are deeply sorry to read your review. We are a bit surprised about your words, please let us kindly reflect on your thoughts and highlight a few pieces of information about suppliers, and our application.

First of all, suppliers who request to join our marketplace are checked thoroughly before they become available on Syncee. It's the supplier's choice where they want to offer their products. It's not completely clear to us what you mean by accessing their products on any app for free. All drophipping platforms have their unique fee.

Secondly, it is the supplier's decision on how they price their products and shipping. We have no influence on it at all and there is no extra fee we add to the prices!

Thirdly, there are specific questions like shipping-related ones or else, that are something only the supplier could answer effectively so there are cases when we have to direct retailers to suppliers.

Furthermore, Syncee has features that are only available in specific plans, and that is why you couldn't access the Messages in a free plan.

Once again, we are genuinely sorry about what you experienced. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

2023年11月20日

They charged me despite not using the application and they never sent a reminder for an upcoming bill as every other reputable supplier does! When I contacted them they said they will not refund me despite it is evident I am not using the app! This says a lot about their values and strategy!

Gizmo Gems
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2023年11月27日

Hi there,

We are sorry to read your review. Please note that our application has a free plan which can be used to browse our Marketplace and prepare catalogs in order to have them ready before subscribing.

When a store installs Syncee, the store gets this Starter plan as the default plan which is totally free and has no time limitation.

The store owner can decide to subscribe at any time if they want to upload and manage products.

You were using Syncee's free trial that allows you access to our subscription plan that adds the possibility to upload products from Syncee to the store and manage them until the subscription is cancelled.

Syncee uploaded products from our system and managed these products properly until when our app was uninstalled.

The uninstall process stopped the recurring app charge and in the next billing period this store will not be charged for the subscription, but for this period the charge was accepted when subscribing.

Please note that upon subscribing, the Refund and Cancellation policy is accepted, where it is clearly stated that after the free trial or from our annual plans, we do not offer refunds.

The chosen plan can be used to its full functionalities until the end of the subscribed billing period.

Our app has free support, we can be reached in our in-app chat or via email if there are any questions or any help is needed to manage products on your store with our app.

編輯時間:2024年1月11日

Terrible Customer Service ! They just provides their platform only.....
AND I am in trouble.....frustrating from their supplier. Too much of delay in shipping. I NEVER accept 2 weeks of delay for my USA customers in shipping. This supplier is in USA. I give you delayed order numbers in Syncee, at this time - 267999-567163
267999-567077
267999-567038
267999-567125
267999-567026
267999-566923
267999-566857

encyStore
南韓
使用應用程式 5個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. We understand your frustration and we are sorry about any inconvenience you've experienced. Please note, that Syncee is an application helping retailers and suppliers connect, and we help with the product data uploads and updates to your online store. It is the supplier who is responsible for any shipping-related questions and issues, and that is why we recommend reaching out directly to the supplier regarding your orders. We would also like to highligh that during the holiday season, shipping times may vary. We value your business and were always here for you anytime you needed assistance, and we will also always be there to help you with any questions arises. If you need further assistance or have additional concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We strive to provide the best service possible and appreciate your understanding.

2023年8月7日

STAY AWAY!
I've read tons of very bad reviews about their app charging the subscription fee even if the plan was downgraded to the free plan and I still went ahead and installed it and I DEEPLY regret it. They indeed charged us even after we had CONFIRMATION from their support that we downgraded and we won't be charged.
After emailing them (because there's no way of getting any reply regarding refunds from the chat support.....) their SUCCESS manager told us they can't refund us and invoked their terms&conditions.
I am sorry to leave such a bad review, but what they're doing is not ok.

UpGlow
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2023年8月9日

Hi there,
We are deeply sorry to read your review. Please let us summarize this case for you as our customer support has also done so in the correspondence you had. It appears that there might have been some confusion regarding the timing of your free trial period and subsequent subscription charges. Unfortunately, you tried to cancel your free trial late and this is why Shopify has charged you. You have used your subscription to upload products to your store during the billing cycle you have been charged for. By the time you cancelled your subscription, your trial was already over. And then you deleted the app almost a month after canceling your subscription.

We want to clarify that our support has not confirmed to you that you will not be charged, it was only about the information that you cancelled your subscription successfully. You have used your 14-day free trial fully and as you also mentioned, you have accepted our Terms and Conditions which contains details about the Refund Policy. Once again, we are deeply sorry about any inconvenience you may have experienced. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.