Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping , 1,250 則評價
I used this app for about a month and processed real orders with it. Here's my honest opinion as a professional dropshipper/whitelabeler with 9 years of experience. This app is just a trap for newbies to waste money. Its overpriced and does not deliver any real value.
1-The suppliers on syncee can be found on ANY other app completely FREE.
2-"Premium" suppliers aren't actually premium. We looked though them ALL.
3-The supplier prices on Syncee are typically higher than any other dropship supplier app
4-Supplier on this app specifically tend to inflate shipping costs. I suspect that this is to simply add to their revenue. This is not common on all DS'ing apps.
5-Supplier NEVER reply on syncee so dont ever expect a reply from almost any supplier after weeks and months.
6-Syncee customer service, although kind, serve no real purpose other than to tell you to reach out to suppliers for most questions...suppliers who never respond, see #5.
7- 29$/month for 25 products is silly and offensive.
8- Lots of newbies love this because its easy to understand and it pretty, but professionals will not appreciate it.
9-If you do finally get a response back from a supplier, you have to be on a paid scubscription to even READ it.
Syncee is for newbies to feel like they are doing something in the direction of starting their own business but it offers no real value for people who are serious about running a business.
We are deeply sorry to read your review. We are a bit surprised about your words, please let us kindly reflect on your thoughts and highlight a few pieces of information about suppliers, and our application.
First of all, suppliers who request to join our marketplace are checked thoroughly before they become available on Syncee. It's the supplier's choice where they want to offer their products. It's not completely clear to us what you mean by accessing their products on any app for free. All drophipping platforms have their unique fee.
Secondly, it is the supplier's decision on how they price their products and shipping. We have no influence on it at all and there is no extra fee we add to the prices!
Thirdly, there are specific questions like shipping-related ones or else, that are something only the supplier could answer effectively so there are cases when we have to direct retailers to suppliers.
Furthermore, Syncee has features that are only available in specific plans, and that is why you couldn't access the Messages in a free plan.
Once again, we are genuinely sorry about what you experienced. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
They started great, once they reach certain popularity they change their own rules. They beginning letting low sales stores to upload 25 products for Free, now they cancelled, you have to pay a membership in order to upload any products. They are overrated and that's why In the next 4-6 months they'll see a huge decline over this app.
We appreciate your feedback, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We always strive to offer the best quality service, and we take pride in offering one of the biggest dropshipping product selections on the market from trusted suppliers worldwide. There are several features available in Syncee that help online store owners level up their business, and our solutions are continuously evolving to best meet merchants' needs. If anytime you have a question about our application, please kindly send us a message via email or chat. We are always here for you!
DO NOT USE THIS APP! 3 days of waiting since customers placed an order and Syncee is not letting me pay for them. They say it's an issue at the supplier's end but clearly, it is a technical issue with Syncee. Trying to contact them is useless. Also contacted the supplier directly and they can't provide the item at the price listed on Syncee. What do I do now? Take a loss?
We are terribly sorry about the experience you have had with your supplier partner. Please let us highlight that there is no technical issue with Syncee. The issue regarding the payout is unfortunately at the supplier's end. We have kindly shared more details with you about it via our correspondence. We have also contacted the supplier to help you solve the payment issue as soon as possible. Once again, our sincere apologies for the inconvenience, and thank you for your kindest understanding and patience.
Decided to cancel my subscription and delete the app. A lot of suppliers have high prices, shipping prices, zero customers service, slow to no response. I gave up. I joined in hope of finding good suppliers but all of them are shitty except for one but I am not paying monthly fees to only use ONE good suppliers. Syncee customers is awesome but when something goes wrong between the business owner and supplier, their answer is "contact the supplier" as if its not their problem. Even Doba does a MUCH better job of handling this type of situations than Syncee. Not worth the $67/month even with coupon.
We are sorry to read your review. There are almost a thousand suppliers available on Syncee Marketplace from all over the world with their unique product prices, shipping prices, and conditions. We noticed that the last time you reached out to us was 2 months ago with regard to our solution. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you are in need of help in finding suitable suppliers and products for your business. It's important to know that Syncee is a bridge between retailers and suppliers, and we are responsible for the automated product data uploads, updates, and order data synchronization. When it comes to questions about orders or shipping, it's the supplier who you can contact directly as it's them who are responsible for the orders and shipping. We are always here and happy to help in using Syncee so please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you have a question. We are happy to guide you to the solution.
I've read tons of very bad reviews about their app charging the subscription fee even if the plan was downgraded to the free plan and I still went ahead and installed it and I DEEPLY regret it. They indeed charged us even after we had CONFIRMATION from their support that we downgraded and we won't be charged.
After emailing them (because there's no way of getting any reply regarding refunds from the chat support.....) their SUCCESS manager told us they can't refund us and invoked their terms&conditions.
I am sorry to leave such a bad review, but what they're doing is not ok.
We are deeply sorry to read your review. Please let us summarize this case for you as our customer support has also done so in the correspondence you had. It appears that there might have been some confusion regarding the timing of your free trial period and subsequent subscription charges. Unfortunately, you tried to cancel your free trial late and this is why Shopify has charged you. You have used your subscription to upload products to your store during the billing cycle you have been charged for. By the time you cancelled your subscription, your trial was already over. And then you deleted the app almost a month after canceling your subscription.
We want to clarify that our support has not confirmed to you that you will not be charged, it was only about the information that you cancelled your subscription successfully. You have used your 14-day free trial fully and as you also mentioned, you have accepted our Terms and Conditions which contains details about the Refund Policy. Once again, we are deeply sorry about any inconvenience you may have experienced. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
The worst app I 've ever tried, , You can't upload products in the free trial or create a catalogue or see how the app works. The search filters don't work properly so when you chose products filters you get a totally other products results. The products in other languages than English can't be translated when transfer into the store. It's also very complicated to handle with a single product in a created catalogue which you can't chose a product to sync or delete from it , but you are forced to sync or delete the whole catalogue. And whenever you uninstall, you have to pay the whole charge!!
We are terribly sorry to read your review. Please let us highlight that Syncee offers a Free plan which indeed doesn't let you upload products to your store, however, you can create a catalog while browsing among the products available on Syncee Marketplace. Furthermore, Syncee offers a 14-day free trial of each monthly plan that lets you access all the features of the chosen plan, including uploading products to your store. Our free trial is here so you can try Syncee and see if it's suitable for your needs. If you uninstall Syncee or cancel your plan in Syncee while you are still in your trial period, you will not be charged. You have started the free trial, and as unfortunately you unsubscribed after the trial period, you've been charged. When subscribing to a monthly Syncee plan you have to read and accept the aforementioned conditions. To refer back to other sections of your review, we are thankful for your feedback. If anytime you need help using Syncee, you need to know that our support team is always here for you, and we are happy to help.
I advise everyone not to download this application. Once you subscribe and have a free trial, you will not be able to cancel, change the subscription, or refund the money. This application will be the reason for closing your store. What is happening to me now?
We are genuinely sorry to read your review. We are slightly confused about your review as, of course, there is definitely a way to cancel, change your subscription, and manage your plan in general. Please let us overview and clarify your specific case in a nutshell. You have chosen Syncee's yearly plan that does not contain a trial period. When subscribing to the yearly plan you agree to all the conditions, and the refund & cancellation policy. You can cancel your subscription plan, however, you have already approved the charge for the period in matter and started to use Syncee therefore, unfortunately we cannot refund your request due to our policies. Thank you so much for your kindest understanding. If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our support team, we are happy to answer your questions.
I haven't even had a chance to see if this app is going to work and you're making me leave a review. ( Not GOOD Very Pushy) it would be a much better idea to ask for a review in a week when I have had a chance to use it.
We are sorry to read your review. Please let us highlight the information that leaving a review is completely up to you and is just an option shown that can be dismissed. If you have any questions about our application, please kindly feel free to reach out to our support team via in-app chat or email. We are always happy to help you.
THE WORST APP I'VE EVER USED!!! NOT BECAUSE OF ITS FUNCTIONALITY, BUT DUE TO THE MALICIOUS ACT OF CHARGING $100 DOLLARS TO MY CREDIT CARD FOR A CANCELLED SUBSCRIPTION!!!! I DEMAND A REFUND!!! MY SUBSCRIPTION HAS BEEN CANCELLED SINCE 10/05/23, AND TODAY, ON 24/05/23, THEY CHARGED ME $100 DOLLARS WITHOUT USING THE APP!!!
We are sorry to read your review. We regret to inform you that your subscription was canceled after the expiration of the free trial period, resulting in the charges being applied. If there's anything we can do to assist you further please let us know via in-app chat or email. We are here for you.
We are genuinely sorry to see your rating. We would like to kindly ask you to reach out to our customer support team to specify what difficulties you encountered. You have spent only a few minutes with our application, and we are eager to help you get a better understanding of Syncee and answer your questions. We appreciate your feedback and hope to earn a second chance from you.