評價 (1,690)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月18日

If you're looking for a dropshipping app, this is it. But the reason I say that is because of their 24/7 customer service. And that doesn't mean you'll get some automated response saying "your issue is top priority, and we appreciate your patience, but (name) is unavailable right now" kinda thing....not at all! I'm always so surprised (as I usually work in the twilight hours of the night/early morning) to get a real, live person in the chatbox! Not only that, but they actually have answers and guide you through the steps of whatever your issue your facing. That being said, like any other app there will always be a learning curve. Otherwise, I find this app pretty easy to use. Add your products, organize in catalogs, set your pricing and Syncee will sync only what you want it to—and you can set your preferences for each catalog or product individually. Again, it may take a minute to figure things out, but the peace of mind you'll have in knowing you can get help in the chat box at any time is priceless, especially if you've experienced other dropshipping apps without this feature.

FINALLY BLISS
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review, we are blown away! We put a lot of effort into making Syncee easy to use alongside our amazing support team. It sounds like you've mastered the product setup – adding products, organizing catalogs, and syncing preferences! Thank you for choosing Syncee, and keep rocking those late-night dropshipping sessions!

2024年5月31日

We have been working with them for years, everything has always worked fine. They are fast, kind and helpful.

IGN Shop CZ
匈牙利
使用應用程式 8個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you have been a member of our community for years now and that you are satisfied with the service we offer. We wish you continued success with your business.

2024年6月4日

At the beginning of use, it was not an easy task to synchronize our data, but they were open to communication, the initial difficulties were fixed flexibly, they ensured stable operation, and now it works continuously well. The support is helpful, we are satisfied with the app.

mester.szerelvenybolt.hu
匈牙利
使用應用程式 1年多
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with how our app performs and that you find both our solutions and customer support helpful. Thank you for choosing our services.

2024年5月31日

The app allows data to be synchronized easily and efficiently. The configuration can be easily parameterized on a graphical interface. The data is automatically and frequently updated, which ensures that you can always work with up-to-date information.

DJIARS
匈牙利
使用應用程式 7個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to see you are satisfied with all the solutions offered by our application. Thank you for choosing our services.

2024年6月5日

This app helps you to spread your products all over the world.
Easy to use, quick and they have great support.
Highly recommended!

Alex

Rosalie & Donell
匈牙利
使用應用程式 10個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi Alex,
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy using our application so much. Thank you for choosing our solutions and for being a member of our community.

2024年5月7日

This app is easy to setup and use. I'm able to locate suppliers and items that I want, sync with my store, and update details accordingly. I also had a great support experience when I needed quick assistance a few weeks back.

PureEarth Emporium
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help. It is also great that you could find products and suppliers that fit your store well. Thank you for choosing Syncee.

2024年3月14日

We have been using Syncee for over a year. They have excellent customer support. The auto-order system also saves a lot of time. We need more features like limiting the number of products per collection. Their team promised to work on the new features.

ifancyshopping
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are more than happy that you are a long-term partner of Syncee and you enjoy the benefits of our application. We are constantly working on our platform to best meet our customers' needs and make it even more user-friendly. Thank you for being here with us.

2024年6月4日

I've had an excellent experience with Syncee and want to give a special shout-out to Sara for her exceptional support. From the very beginning, Sara has been incredibly responsive and helpful, addressing all of our questions and concerns with professionalism and a friendly demeanor.

The Syncee platform is user-friendly and offers a seamless way to manage our dropshipping needs. The auto order feature is a game-changer, allowing us to automate the order process and focus on growing our business. The variety of suppliers available is impressive, and the filtering options make it easy to find exactly what we need.
Thank you, Sara and the Syncee team, for providing such a valuable service!

SeeWe
西班牙
使用應用程式 12天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy that Sara was of great help for you, your review has made her day! Thanks for choosing Syncee and a big shout-out to Sara for being a star. We're thrilled you're having a great experience with our app.

2024年3月21日

Perfect application for everyone, from startup to large. Corporations. They have a flawless service and excellent support services and preformence. Get your products and suppliers all managed from one place and never worry about your catalog as it updates automatically multiple times. And you can fulfill the orders via their innovative dashboard easy and fast. Add as many suppliers as you prefer or just one, it's up to you! Definitely recommended for everyone who want a great store and avoid headaches about product inventory.

Zalermo 360
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Hi there,
Thank you for your shining review. We are happy you enjoy using our dropshipping application. We wish all success for your business.

2024年4月14日

I recently started using Snycee Dropshipping for my online business, and I must say it has been a game-changer. The platform is incredibly easy to manage, making it a breeze to set up and maintain my dropshipping store. The user-friendly interface and intuitive tools have helped me streamline my operations and focus on growing my business.

https://chicboutiquecollections.shop/
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is great to see you love our solutions. Thank you for choosing Syncee for your business.