評價 (1,718)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月21日

Syncee looks a proffessional app. and i hope all continue in the same way.

EX-STOCK CANADA
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年7月1日

Hi there,
Thank you for your kind words! We're committed to maintaining a professional experience for you.

2024年5月23日

Been using syncee on different shops even for my clients. The best dropshipping app. Reliable suppliers and the customer service awesome. Worth every cent paid

DecorSense Plus
南非
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年5月27日

Hi there,
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy you love what Syncee offers. Thank you for being a member of our community.

2024年6月28日

Very user friendly with great products. I’ve also had some technical difficulties and the customer service is great and prompt! Especially a shout out to Richard!

There's Magic In The Flowers
美國
使用應用程式 28天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年7月1日

Hi there,
Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased you find Syncee very user-friendly and appreciate our customer service, especially Richard's assistance!

2024年4月14日

I recently started using Snycee Dropshipping for my online business, and I must say it has been a game-changer. The platform is incredibly easy to manage, making it a breeze to set up and maintain my dropshipping store. The user-friendly interface and intuitive tools have helped me streamline my operations and focus on growing my business.

https://chicboutiquecollections.shop/
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is great to see you love our solutions. Thank you for choosing Syncee for your business.

2024年4月23日

I love the variety of products that Syncee has for my store. I ended up upgrading from the free to pro plan because there were so many items that I love for my online pet store!

The Cat Mom Shop
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are more than happy to see you love the products available on Syncee. Thank you for upgrading your plan, and for being a member of our community!

2024年5月1日

One on the best order management apps
Thanks Sara for your support, you were amazing.

Lakinza
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy your experience with Syncee is joyful. Thank you for being a member of our community!

2024年6月2日

Just setting up this is incredible . You can add so many products to your shop.

Export Import International
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy adding lots of products to your store via Syncee. It's great to see our solution is of great help for your business.

2024年6月5日

I have made a extensive research and Syncee is the best options if you are looking for high quality products from top reselers

The Booth Store
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月12日

Hi there,
Thank you very much for your review. It means a lot to see your feedback. Thank you for choosing our services.

2024年3月31日

great so far - still learning. have a learning curve - so will take me a bit of time to review in truth

accessorizey
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 大約1年
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If anytime you need help using our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here for you.

2024年5月22日

I'll recommend you because you take me step by step showing me where to go

My Store
南非
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review! We're glad to have been able to guide you step by step. Thank you for choosing our services.