評價 (1,718)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月4日

We've been using Syncee for some time now, and we're thoroughly impressed with its functionality and efficiency. It is user-friendly, and has seamlessly integrated with our Shopify platforms. The features are exactly what we needed to streamline our processes. We also appreciate the prompt support and assistance provided whenever we had questions or encountered any issues. Overall, we couldn't be happier with Syncee, and we are grateful to have discovered such a valuable tool for our e-commerce business.

The Fine Collective
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are super happy to see you are satisifed with the overall service Syncee offers. Thank you for being a member of our community.

2024年4月13日

Great app for high quality products on your website

ARTHURS COLLECTIVE
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with the selection of high-quality products on Syncee. We wish all success for your business.

2024年7月2日

I find this to be an excellent dropshipping app. It not only facilitates direct communication with product suppliers but also boasts a wide range of suppliers who manufacture their own products. The support team is highly responsive and readily available to assist with any concerns or questions that may arise.

Lensley_shop
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年7月12日

Hi there,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you find our dropshipping app excellent and appreciate the direct communication with suppliers. It's great to know our wide range of suppliers and responsive support team have been beneficial to you. We're always here to help with any questions!

2024年4月4日

Melinda from the support team is excellent, very helpful, patient, and fast. The app is really good and worth trying. Before this app, I was using Stock Sync, which is very difficult to learn, and the support is unavailable, it takes 1-2 days to receive a response. On the other hand, Syncee answered any of my questions in seconds.

Pariso
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is amazing to see that you are satisfied with the help provided by Melinda. Thank you for being a member of our community. We are always here for you!

2024年4月30日

This is a great app, has products that we need for the initial phase of our business.

UVENDM3
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It's amazing that you found additional products for your online store. We wish all success for your business.

2024年3月14日

Overall it is a good drop-shipping service compared to others. Integrates well with Shopify.

Deal Changer
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you find Syncee the best among dropshipping apps. Thank you for being a valuable member of our community.

2024年5月13日

Laura was very quick to respond and answered all my questions along with examples.Greatly appreciate her help.

urthiglow
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to see Laura was of great help to you. Thank you so much for choosing our solutions, and we wish you all the best.

2024年3月25日

First,I am glad that this app is integrated with Shopify and there is a wide choice of goods for acceptable prices It looks very friendly and it is easy to find a product you need using filters The support is very good,too !

Dream Pages
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our application and that you are satisfied with the solutions we offer. Thank you for being a member of our community.

2024年3月12日

Very useful app with thousands of products from reliable suppliers across the world. Includes many options on customizing your products and the customer service is very good & friendly. The only issue is you must be careful to edit the products always on the app, as if you edit them only on shopify that must cause issues, as they don't sync automatically. Recommended overall.

POSHÉ
希臘
使用應用程式 3個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月13日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you find our app useful with its wide product selection and customization options! We appreciate you highlighting our friendly customer service team as well. Regarding the update settings, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are always happy to answer your questions.

2024年3月24日

it has alot of product to choose and really simple to use i am a starter, i will experince more and come back for review again

Easyproducts
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review and for being here with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our friendly customer support team if you have any questions. We are always here for you to help.