評價 (1,712)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月8日

So far, I love how user-friendly this application is making it super easy and quick to add products to my online store. I also love the wide range of products and vendors that you can choose from.

A Hall of Frames
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月11日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. Making adding products to your online store a breeze is what we love to hear! A wide range of products and vendors is essential for building a great store, and we're happy Syncee provides that for you. Thank you for choosing us!

2024年4月4日

I will definitely recommend Syncee, because the platform is overwhelmed with various and unique products.
Also the platform is easy to navigate through.

DHP SUPER STORE
英國
使用應用程式 26天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are super happy to see you find Syncee easy to use and that you love the range of products available on our marketplace. Thank you for being here with us.

2024年3月29日

Great product selection to choose from

Tasha's Total Treasures
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is amazing to see that you love the large range of products available on Syncee. Thank you for being here with us.

2024年5月2日

Excellant, well run and organized.

Home With Maemae.
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Syncee 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is great you love using our application and it is great to see you are satisfied with how it works. Thank you for choosing Syncee.

2024年4月23日

Excellent product sourcing and data feed integration.

Home Affect
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you love the features available on Syncee. Thank you for choosing our solutions for your online store.

2024年4月3日

I stumbled upon this app and I'm so glad I did! The ordering process was a breeze and the products exceeded my expectations. The quality is unmatched and the turnaround time was incredibly fast. I highly recommend this store to anyone looking for top-notch products and a seamless shopping experience.

Wholesale Div. Bangin' Beats TX
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is amazing to see you love our service so much. Thank you for choosing Syncee.

2024年6月1日

Syncee is a good automated platform!

Magical Lemur
英國
使用應用程式 20天
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you love the automated solutions offered by Syncee. Thank you for choosing us!

2024年5月31日

Excellent app and excellent customer support

OduStore
匈牙利
使用應用程式 4個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our app and customer support excellent. Thank you for being a member of our community.

編輯時間:2024年6月18日

Easy to use and connect everything up to start selling!

Roam Barefoot
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you find Syncee easy to use. Thank you so much for choosing our solutions.

2024年3月4日

I’ve been using the Syncee App for my e-commerce store, and it has been an absolute game-changer. The ease of use, seamless integration, and robust features make it a must-have for any online retailer.

What I love about Syncee:

Product Synchronization: Syncee effortlessly syncs my product data across multiple platforms. No more manual updates or data discrepancies!
Variety of Suppliers: The app connects me with a wide range of reliable suppliers, ensuring I always have fresh inventory to offer my customers.
Automated Inventory Management: Say goodbye to stockouts and overselling. Syncee’s automated inventory management keeps everything in check.
User-Friendly Interface: Even if you’re not a tech wizard, you’ll find Syncee’s interface intuitive and straightforward.
Responsive Support: Whenever I’ve had questions or needed assistance, the Syncee support team has been prompt and helpful.
In summary, Syncee is a lifesaver for managing product feeds, inventory, and supplier relationships. If you’re serious about your e-commerce business, give it a try—you won’t be disappointed!

Shailee Company
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Syncee 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with Syncee's solutions. If anytime you have a question about our service, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here for you.