Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

Free plan available

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 655 reviews

Infinity-For-You

Bis jetzt alles in ordnung, support hilft an die stelle wo sie können , und die kontakt zum direkthändler ebenfalls leicht bzw dauert tatsächlich nur bis 48 stunde was noch normal ist in diese branche.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with Syncee. :) In case of any questions, always feel free to contact us. Welcome to our community!

Midlife Sass

This is very easy to use, and when I have come up against any problems the online help have been helpful in resolving, great start ! Thanks

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to see you are satisfied with what Syncee offers :) Our support team is always here for you to help. In case of any questions, feel free to contact us!

Design bútor és lakberendezési webshop

I found many great products and suppliers to widen my offer in the webshop. Great app for dropshippers. Friendly and helpful customer service.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you love Syncee! We wish you many sales! In case of any questions, feel free to contact our support team anytime :)

Alomaz

as per my research about all the dropshipping apps on shopify i find syncee the best by pricing ,varaity of Suppliers ,the easiness of using the app and support Support Agent Melinda helped me out very well

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for your very kind review. :) We are so happy you are here with us and that you are satisfied with our application. It means so much to us. In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it.

Signature 9 Boutique

Just started using this app and finally received our first order. We had a small issue with putting the order through. The team was prompt, kind and knowledgeable about resolving the issue. Enjoying this app so far!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you like Syncee and that you already received your first order! We wish you many more! :) Thank you for being here with us!

Mariel Bohemian

I was a bit confused when I started using it but their support department is very nice and helpful.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with Syncee and with our customer support team. We are always here to help you with your questions :)

Kingcave.com.au

Syncee is a very useful app for sdropshippers and they offer outstanding customer service agents! 5 STAR SERVICE

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

You are amazing! Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service. If anytime you have a question about our application, feel free to let us know about it. :)

Blanc River

I used this app to find suppliers on an automated system, I highly recommend syncee for new startups

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind words :) It means so much to our team. We are happy you are satisfied with our application. In case of any questions, we are always here for you.

InfiniteTechSA

Assistance from Imre was awesome and professional and I hope to be up and running as soon as I upgrade my subscription to enhanse my sales.
Thankyou

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to hear you are satisfied with our customer support and that you like what our service provides. In case of any questions, we are always here for you :)

enablinggifts.club

I was a bit skeptical at first; it was one of my best decisions EVER to take a chance and begin using Syncee! The products are phenomenal! In fact, I did not wait to use the FREE products that are given because I know I will be using much more then the 25. The chat feature support has also been so totally awesome...very patient and has stayed with me until my concerns were addressed.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you for your review, we are happy you are satisfied with how our app works and with our customer support. Your words mean so much to us. :) Thank you for being a member of our community! In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it.