Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 492 reviews

10XMAMA LTD

Richard and Melinda both have been very good at their support. Got everything clarified by them whenever I required it. The app is great. Easy to use interface and the sync works great with the supplier. If you want to dropship from an EU/US supplier, this is the app to go. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on Syncee. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every user and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. :)

gourmaniahu

Awesome support and solutions! They uploaded and updated all the products from our old store and in this case, we can start our new Shopify store immediately. They know all the solution which is need for us.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We're glad you are satisfied with our app and team. It's something we've worked hard on, and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. We're here for you anytime you need further assistance! :)

Tinderbox

Great Customer Service! Wrote to them via livechat late in the evening, and Imre was quick to respond and help with my issues. Highly recommend them for importing products from other CMS systems.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Syncee community. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to our entire team and us! :)

Electekk

This app is amazing and has a variety of suppliers and products that you can add into your store! The customer service is amazing and they always get back to you on time and with the correct information!

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. :)

Shyrelle

Service and extraordinary patience from Richard. And Syncee is worth every minute it saves you. Thank's

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Richard is truly a gem to have on our team! :)

IG PLUMB

Really helpful staff , any help they will be there to assist you . Still new to the app but i kind of enjoying it already .

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. :)

Lazos Fashion.com

Great Support and great app. This app has a lot options ,and choices. But most importantly. The support is amazing. They make you feel like you are in good hands. Warm hands. This for me is the main thing. But the truth is that they also have very good sources of products....

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Demetris, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5-stars as we strive to provide just that for all our users. We hope for a long journey together. :)

Wöss Designer Outlet

Very good custumer support...helps with every question...replies in minutes
Great app all in all....

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

The team here at Syncee is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. :)

ShopDual

Great support and great app! Higly Reccomended! I had a problem importing my catalog and with the help of the support we managed to solve it out.
The app its easy to use and has a lot of helpfull tutorials

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for using Syncee. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! :)

uptownkitchens.ca

Staff are super to quick to resolve any tech issues caused by my lack of user knowledge. I've used both email and chat window and both have been quick and resulted in an immediate fix for me

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the Syncee Team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50