Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/EU/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 430 reviews

Runway Dior

Very good app so far, actually one of the best...I wish I had found it sooner as it would have saved me a lot of trouble.
Roland has been extremely helpful and patient with me. Nothing I've asked has been too hard for him to complete, I'm so grateful. Thank you Syncee.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are satisfied with us. In case of any questions always feel free to contact us! :)

KIVIBAG

Fantastic app to find great products from diverse suppliers and get the product data integrated quickly and easily. Thank you for the great experience!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

We are so happy to see you are satisfied with what Syncee offers. Thank you for being here with us! :)

naandocom

Syncee helped me to find local suppliers and products with short lead times. Great app with great support team!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have found the products you were looking for in our Marketplace. Thank you for choosing Syncee!

Gaukpigiau

Amazing support! Thanks to Peter I was able to setup everything right! Would recommend to everyone who is struggling with XML Feed!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy you are satisfied with our service and that we could help you :) In case of any questions, always feel free to contact us.

Biev

Amazing tool. I love it and the support is awesome as well. Shoutout to Roland for helping me out with every issue quickly. I highly recommend Syncee for all dropshippers!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you like our service and that you are here with us :) If you need any help, we are always here for you!

electronicsupplies.co.za

this app was hard for me to use, but never fear Imre helped me a lot, thanks and awesome job

had issues with the mapping , but its all fixed quick and fast..

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad we could help you and now everything works fine for you! In case of any questions, feel free to let us know about it :)

Setyres Commercial

Have used this app for a while now. Very good. Also staff very helpful when I come across any problems.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service, and that you are here with us :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help!

AnyWitchWay

Excellent App and Brilliant Support. This saves me so much time listing and also updates products automatically. Support very helpful and able to answer all my questions.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. You are amazing! :) In case of any questions, do not hesitate to contact us, we are here to help.

Tilly Pom Home Decor

I was searching for an app that could handle our data feeds for our dropship store, after some research Syncee seemed the best solution.

And I was not dissapointed, Syncee is a great app and handles our needs with ease, the support is brilliant and Imre helped us setup our feeds and get our products mapped correctly.

I would highly recommend Syncee for your data feed need :)

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you are satisfied with our application and service, and we are also happy you are here with us! :)

Snatcher

Best Product Feed App out there with amazing setup + continues service. Thanks for making my experience seamless. 100% recommendable

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy our app helps you a lot and you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, we are here to help :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43