Syncee for Suppliers

Syncee for Suppliers

by Syncee

Sell your stock, products to other retailers globally

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

Karolina & Co

Just joined Syncee and I already love it ! Amazing customer service. They will literally help you in anything you need

Felvarrom - Bicycle upcyclery

I really like Syncee's smooth and quick syncing method - recommend this app a lot! Also their Support is great - they even speak Hungarian! :)

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. It is heart-warming to hear you are satisfied with our service. We are also happy you are here with us :) And indeed, our customer service is available in Hungarian as well! ;)

Fashion Hut Jewelry

The Service is excellent. All the reps are Great! Quick and responsive. I love the app. Looking forward to making alot of sales. TY :)

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you are here with us. We wish you many new partners and sales! :)

MetaPora

Just started, got amazing quick support with the onboarding process. Judit was very helpful and professional. Thank you

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and also for being here with us! We wish you many new partners! If anytime you have a question, we are here to help :)

actsAFRIKA

Great app and communication is excellent. I love the product type setting which makes it easy to manage inventory.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you are here with us and you like our service. We wish you many new partners!

LANDLcouture.online

Thank you very much for Barbara’s help and service, which makes my business easier. I also like this system very much, which can help me more sales. If there are friends in need, I suggest this system is great!

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you are satisfied with our service. We wish you many new partners!

Delayne Dixon

Thank you Barbara in customer service for the help. She made the process very easy and is there to answer any questions you have!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad that everything went so well and easily. Welcome on board! :)

naandocom

It was so easy to list my products in Syncee Marketplace and start to sell to retailers. Syncee helps me to turn my Shopify store into a dropshipping supplier business. I suggest to anyone who wants to become a dropshipping supplier and wants to sell to other retailers.

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thank you for your words! We are happy you like our service :) Welcome to our community!

KIVIBAG

The Syncee marketplace seems to be the best place to offer our products and find resellers worldwide. We just started using it and everything looks great so far. It has huge potential, thanks for building and maintaining this service!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are satisfied with our service :)

topgraveure

Barbara's super assistant. Very fast installation and import of products. If it works the same as technical assistance, this is a very good thing.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you for your kind review and for being a part of our friendly community! We wish you many new partners!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3