Avis (155)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 mai 2024

So far, so good. I can't really speak to the overall effectiveness of this app as I just installed it. However, set up was quick and easy, and Judit was extremely helpful and quick when it came to assisting me through the process. Customer service is exceptional. I will give it some time and see how it performs for my business.

Alley & Rae Apparel
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 27 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that your setup experience was smooth and that Judit could assist you effectively. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service. If you need any further assistance, we're here to help!

27 mai 2024

Very good app, much better than others

WILN.com
Royaume-Uni
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 juin 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are delighted to see you find Syncee a better choice than other apps. Thank you for being a member of our community.

24 mai 2024

Amazing Support!! Helped me every step of the way and it couldn’t have been easier. Judit was especially helpful!!

UNDERCOVER DAD, LLC
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 27 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you had an easy experience and that Judit was especially helpful. If you need any more assistance, we're always here to help!

24 avril 2024

This review is based on the customer service:

We are just starting out with this app, but so far, they are great! We don't know our way around Syncee just yet, so with all of our questions came professional and clear answers. Fruzsina has been a great help in our starting process as suppliers on Syncee.

Custer Custom Leather
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 26 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that Fruzsina was of great help for you setting up your account. Anytime you have a question, we are here for you.

20 juin 2024

Fruzsina from support team is awesome!

Goodevas
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 1 juillet 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We agree, Fruzsina is awesome! Thank you for recognizing the excellence of our support team, and for being here with us.

23 mai 2024

great support, quick replies and competent help. Can recommend!!!

MoltenCores
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 24 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our application and that you are satisfied with our support as well. Thank you for being a member of our community!

2 mai 2024

Fruzsina was a great help. She got us approved quickly, made some useful changes in our account, and was quick to do it all.

Infinite Jewels
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that onboarding to Syncee was a joyful experience for you. Thank you for being a member of our community. We are always here for you.

6 mai 2024

Judit is always extremely helpful, accurate in her responses and solution-driven.

Artiphany
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 10 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. It is awesome that Judit was of great help. Thank you for being a member of Syncee.

21 juin 2024

I recently started using Syncee, and I am extremely pleased with the platform. The ease of use is exceptional—navigating through the various features and functionalities is intuitive and straightforward. It’s clear that a lot of thought went into making the user interface as user-friendly as possible. The support team is always responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely eager to help with any issues or questions.

The Fine Collective
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 1 juillet 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We're happy to hear that you find Syncee exceptionally easy to use and intuitive. Our support team is always here to assist you with any questions.

23 mai 2024

9 clients with empty profiles (including 6-without websites) were connected , no any requests and orders for 3 months. Wasted time, deleted.

Ponoma
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 24 mai 2024

Hi there,
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our dedicated customer support team and we will be happy to help you with advice on how you can reach more potential partners with your products. We hope we can continue working together in the future.