Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 février 2024

Syncee is very easy to setup and use, Fruzsina always there to answer and solve whenever i had a question or issue. I am very excited to see how I can grow my business with Syncee!

wicked-dropship
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 21 février 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Syncee's ease of setup and use, along with Fruzsina's support, have made a positive impact. We're just as excited as you are to see your business grow with Syncee. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you.

8 mars 2024

Easy to use. Very modern and clear platform.
Perfect place for the 21th century to make B2B businesses. We absolutely recommend it.

Rosalie & Donell
Hongrie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the amazing review! That's exactly what we strive for - an easy-to-use, modern platform suitable for all businesses! We're so happy you are a member of our community.

28 mars 2024

It's easy to load the products information from Shopify, and there is always someone assist me with quick and professional advice.

PonyCycle EU Official Store
Allemagne
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 3 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you have a wonderful experience using Syncee. We are always here for you and are grateful you are a member of our community.

29 février 2024

Great help and fast responses setting this app up on my Shopify. Thanks, Fruzsina for all your help. Fingers crossed the sales start to come through soon as I can't comment on this part yet!

Cupsie's Creations
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 1 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the positive feedback about Fruzsina's assistance setting up the app on your Shopify store. We appreciate your understanding as you begin using Syncee, and we hope sales meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

1 mars 2024

At first I was a bit skeptical but made the decision to follow through.

The on boarding process with Syncee was fast and easy. Fruzsina and Judit were very helpful during our scheduled demo. All my immedaite questions were answered.

Chris
CW Dressings

CW Dressings™
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 5 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you have chosen Syncee and that you are satisfied with the help of Fruzsina and Judit, and with our solutions as well. In case of any questions, we are here for you.

21 février 2024

We look forward to our collaboration, the best support with full product listing, which was very easy.

Freylish
Slovaquie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 27 février 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy you're finding our support helpful and listing your products was a breeze. We are happy you are a member of our community!

9 janvier 2024

In addition to the fact that onboarding is very easy and listing my products is easy, I don't have to pay a commission on my sales unlike other similar platforms.

Glamie Cosmetics
Hongrie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 11 janvier 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad onboarding and listing were a breeze for you, and we are also happy that you are satisfied with our overall service. Thank you for being member of our community.

28 février 2024

I just installed the app and small problem but the customer service was great and fast thanks Fruzsina for all of your help.

African Afro
États-Unis
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 1 mars 2024

Hi there,
We're glad to hear our customer service team, especially Fruzsina, was able to help resolve your initial questions quickly. We strive to provide the best possible experience, and your feedback is valuable. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.

17 janvier 2024

Installation was very easy and any issues I had, Fruzsina answered and solved for me immediately. I am really excited to see how I can grow my business with Syncee!

Skincare for Weirdos
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that the installation process was easy for you and that Fruzsina promptly resolved any questions you encountered. We're excited to be a part of your business growth with Syncee!

8 mars 2024

Very good professional and prompt support by Fruzsina

Vibe Geeks
Nouvelle-Zélande
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It means a lot to know Fruzsina's support was professional and prompt. We're happy to have such a valuable member on our team, and we are glad that you are a member of the Syncee community now.