Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 mai 2024

great support, quick replies and competent help. Can recommend!!!

MoltenCores
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 24 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our application and that you are satisfied with our support as well. Thank you for being a member of our community!

6 mai 2024

Judit is always extremely helpful, accurate in her responses and solution-driven.

Artiphany
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 10 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. It is awesome that Judit was of great help. Thank you for being a member of Syncee.

22 avril 2024

A great App. also at the level of customer services they are all great.

i-Watch
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 25 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with our application and our customer service. Thank you for being a member of our community.

16 février 2024

Syncee is very easy to setup and use, Fruzsina always there to answer and solve whenever i had a question or issue. I am very excited to see how I can grow my business with Syncee!

wicked-dropship
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 21 février 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Syncee's ease of setup and use, along with Fruzsina's support, have made a positive impact. We're just as excited as you are to see your business grow with Syncee. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you.

12 avril 2024

The app is very flexible and the support staff is extremely helpful in getting it set up!

Plantiva Natural Supplements
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are grateful for you for being a member of our community, and it is amazing to see you have had a great experience with our support team. We are always here for you.

29 février 2024

Great help and fast responses setting this app up on my Shopify. Thanks, Fruzsina for all your help. Fingers crossed the sales start to come through soon as I can't comment on this part yet!

Cupsie's Creations
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 1 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the positive feedback about Fruzsina's assistance setting up the app on your Shopify store. We appreciate your understanding as you begin using Syncee, and we hope sales meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

28 mars 2024

It's easy to load the products information from Shopify, and there is always someone assist me with quick and professional advice.

PonyCycle EU Official Store
Allemagne
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 3 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you have a wonderful experience using Syncee. We are always here for you and are grateful you are a member of our community.

8 mars 2024

Easy to use. Very modern and clear platform.
Perfect place for the 21th century to make B2B businesses. We absolutely recommend it.

Rosalie & Donell
Hongrie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the amazing review! That's exactly what we strive for - an easy-to-use, modern platform suitable for all businesses! We're so happy you are a member of our community.

2 mai 2024

Fruzsina was a great help. She got us approved quickly, made some useful changes in our account, and was quick to do it all.

Infinite Jewels
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that onboarding to Syncee was a joyful experience for you. Thank you for being a member of our community. We are always here for you.

24 avril 2024

This review is based on the customer service:

We are just starting out with this app, but so far, they are great! We don't know our way around Syncee just yet, so with all of our questions came professional and clear answers. Fruzsina has been a great help in our starting process as suppliers on Syncee.

Custer Custom Leather
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 26 avril 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that Fruzsina was of great help for you setting up your account. Anytime you have a question, we are here for you.