Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 novembre 2023

I recently integrated Syncee for Suppliers into my Shopify store, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. The installation process was a breeze, and the setup was exceptionally smooth. The user-friendly interface made it easy for me to navigate through the app's features without any problems. What stood out the most was the efficiency of the customer service. Moreover, the customer support team deserves special mention. Their response time is impressively quick, and their dedication to solving any issues efficiently reflects a commitment to customer satisfaction.

Concordia Style Boutique
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Hi there,
We're happy to hear your experience with Syncee for Suppliers was seamless! Our team works hard to ensure a user-friendly interface and top-notch support. Thank you for your kind words and choosing us for your Shopify store.

21 décembre 2023

Fruzsina was amazing throughout the on boarding process and I would recommend Syncee to any business. Thank you and we are looking forward to utilizing this platform.

Detroitorant
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 2 janvier 2024

Hi there,
That's fantastic to hear! Fruzsina is indeed amazing, and we're thrilled that your onboarding experience with Syncee was so positive. Thank you for your recommendation, and we're excited to support your business. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

15 mai 2024

Great.

Feelontop Jewellery
Australie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 17 mai 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you find our application great. Thank you for choosing our solutions to sell products.

27 décembre 2023

Great customer service ever!!
Easy to build in

BeyondEnvy
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 2 janvier 2024

Hi there,
We're happy you had such a positive experience with our customer service team! Making things easy and convenient for our users is always a top priority. If you need any further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

Modifié le 31 juillet 2023

So far so good.
Very fast synch, large retailers/dropshippers pool.
Some limitation, quite common to all similar marketplaces I was used to in the US, but support has been very responsive in finding a solution.

BKA
Italie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 18 juillet 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your kind words about our service. We are more than happy that our support team is of great help to you, and we are delighted to see that you love our platform. If anytime you have a question about Syncee, please know that we are here for you :)

16 août 2023

I received an amazing amount of professional help in installing the app and setting up the processes. If I had any questions, I got answers almost immediately. Very fast and very good communication with the staff. Fruzsi is an elf, she helped me a lot, patiently showed me everything all the time, even handled my strangest questions very well. I am very satisfied with the service, it was smooth and easy to set everything up. Thank you! I highly recommend the app.

Amino Primo UK
Royaume-Uni
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 23 août 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your kind words on our service. We are happy you are satisfied with the overall service we offer, and we are always happy to help you! Thank you for being a member of our community!

21 novembre 2023

So far I am very happy with the responsive, helpful support team and the platform itself.

HELLO TURCO
Allemagne
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you're pleased with both our support team and our platform. If you need any help using Syncee, we're always here to help!

6 juillet 2023

I have not yet made any sales but Judit from Syncee was very helpful and I appreciated her assistance. She found I had made a few mistakes in the process of setting up my shipping rates and kindly pointed them out and made recommendations so my site would be complete and customers would be able to make purchases with out any issues. She is available if I need any help or have questions. I highly recommend having her help with your set up.

Witchy Pooh's Exotic Teas & Herbs
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 juillet 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to see that you are satisfied with the overall service we offer. Judit is also delighted that she could be of great help to you. In case of any questions, we are here for you!

28 juillet 2023

Set up was smooth and customer service was very helpful.
Looking forward to see how this works, hopefully helping to expand into different markets.

HOMICREATIONS
Taïwan
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 31 juillet 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to see that you have found the onboarding smooth and fine and that you are satisfied with our customer service. If anytime you have a question about Syncee, please feel free to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. We are here for you!

19 septembre 2023

That's a great app. I will recommend it to my friend. and the costomer services are pretty great..

Charmkit
Chine
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 21 septembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your recommendation! Please whenever a question arises, do not hesitate to reach out to us, we are always happy to assist you.