Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 septembre 2023

Frunzina has been very nice, patient and she has answered all my questions. 10 over 10.

Verigifts inc
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 20 septembre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are super happy that you rated Fruzsina's support so high :) It means so much to her and the whole team. Thank you for being a member of our community!

8 octobre 2023

Top Application :)

CASE.AZ
Algérie
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 11 octobre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your kind feedback on our service. We are so happy that you are here with us! :)

9 août 2023

Fantastica l'assistenza! Consiglio vivamente di dare un aumento a Fruzsina per la sua gentilezza e disponibilità.

Ribranditi
Italie
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 11 août 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your feedback on our solutions and our customer service. Fruzsina was delighted to see your words, it means so much to her and us as well. We wish you a flourishing business!

18 août 2023

Very efficient and Brilliant system to connect store!
I have worked on various suppliers platforms and this is by far best!
Thank you Syncee

Deluxxie.com
Afrique du Sud
32 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 23 août 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. It means so much to us to see you find Syncee the best supplier platform on the market. Thank you! :)

19 octobre 2023

easy fast and realiable, can't ask much more... oh yes, sales sales sales

Element Accessories
Belgique
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 24 octobre 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review, and for choosing Syncee. We are happy you find our service fast and reliable. We wish you all success with your business. Thank you for being a member of our community!

13 mai 2020

We have just installed the app and were guided through with very helpful customer service during set up. It looks very promising for our business and we are looking reaching a wider client base.

Milina London
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 18 mai 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We wish you many new clients from Syncee!

11 mai 2020

Recently signed up and very easy to set up! Continued resync which is KEY! Great Job and would recommend to any wholesaler, brand or manufacture.

CRANN
Irlande
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 11 mai 2020

Thanks for your review. Syncee will take care of keeping your products up to date in every Shopify store, where your products are sold by retailers. Happy selling :)

31 juillet 2020

Thank you Barbara in customer service for the help. She made the process very easy and is there to answer any questions you have!

Delayne Dixon
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 5 août 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad that everything went so well and easily. Welcome on board! :)

6 mai 2020

Love the app and support is amazing from Barbara
Looking forward to selling our products on Syncee
Thank you

Virgin Teez
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 6 mai 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words! We hope Syncee will bring many new retailers and generate lot of new orders for you in the near future!

28 janvier 2021

The app is perfect and very comfortable, it is done very well and the support is great. Thank you so much for everything

Hill Napper ®ES
Espagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Syncee a répondu 9 février 2021

Thank you so much for your review. You are amazing! Welcome to our friendly community.