Syncee for Suppliers

Build your B2B wholesale, dropshipping network easily

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Grow your retail network globally with the help of Syncee

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 80 reviews

JasonCarlMorgan®, Trading Assistant - Official Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Excellent customer support, very efficient in resolving any problems that I had. Would definitely recommend that any prospective supplier who wants to expand the reach of their catalog does make use of the Syncee supplier app to enrol their products onto the Syncee retailer marketplace.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your words mean so much to us. We wish you many new retail partners, and we are always here to help!

Hill Napper ®ES

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

The app is perfect and very comfortable, it is done very well and the support is great. Thank you so much for everything

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. You are amazing! Welcome to our friendly community.

Jupiter Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

Amazing App! Judit, Barabara, Richard and everyone helped us every step of the way to get our products onboarded. Looking forward to working with them for a long, long time!

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thank you for your kind words, it means so much to us. Also thank you for being a member of our happy community. In case of any questions, feel free to contact us. :)

eGarderoben

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 24 hours

Can't thank enough Richard, Barbara, Melinda and every single other person in support team. You guys are taking the meaning of support to a whole other level.
Awesome app, awesome people!

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you are here with us. In case of any questions, feel free to let us know about it. We wish you many new partners! :)

Karolina & Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Just joined Syncee and I already love it ! Amazing customer service. They will literally help you in anything you need

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you are a member of our friendly community! :)

Felvarrom - Bicycle upcyclery

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 2 months

I really like Syncee's smooth and quick syncing method - recommend this app a lot! Also their Support is great - they even speak Hungarian! :)

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. It is heart-warming to hear you are satisfied with our service. We are also happy you are here with us :) And indeed, our customer service is available in Hungarian as well! ;)

Fashion Hut Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

The Service is excellent. All the reps are Great! Quick and responsive. I love the app. Looking forward to making alot of sales. TY :)

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you are here with us. We wish you many new partners and sales! :)

MetaPora

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Just started, got amazing quick support with the onboarding process. Judit was very helpful and professional. Thank you

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and also for being here with us! We wish you many new partners! If anytime you have a question, we are here to help :)

actsAFRIKA

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and communication is excellent. I love the category type setting which makes it easy to manage inventory. Everything automatically synchronized and very easy.!!

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you are here with us and you like our service. We wish you many new partners!

LANDLcouture.online

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Thank you very much for Barbara’s help and service, which makes my business easier. I also like this system very much, which can help me more sales. If there are friends in need, I suggest this system is great!

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you are satisfied with our service. We wish you many new partners!