Syncio Multi Store Sync , 177 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. april 2020

This app is wonderful. I would like to give 10 stars instead of 5 stars. It is very easy to sync and works very well. If you have anything to worry about, it is solved immediately by their great customer service. I appreciate Rayman so much to help me each time I ask for help. Thank you so much!

小鳥雑貨専門のお店 スウィート・バーディー・ブティック
Japan
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Redigeret 3. april 2019

We use Syncio to sync our two stores and have been very happy with the support provided so far. They have been helpful in answering any inquiries and helping troubleshoot anything that has come up.

Flawless Lashes by Loreta
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Redigeret 8. april 2019

The app works very well in relation to inventory syncing. I have had some issues with the app of items not syncing, however the support by messenger its great and they've solved every issue I encounter. Also they only charge you for the destination store which is fair, unlike other apps.

The things that would make this App better are the ability to copy other attributes of the products (like title, tags, and such) but let you choose which attributes to copy. Also, a better log system and a way to massively unscync products, right now you have to individually click an "unsync" button for every product.

But for what it says it does and how it does it, the app it's simply great.

Damn!
Mexico
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
3. februar 2020

App works perfectly and the support team at Syncio is outstanding! I highly recommend using Syncio -- well worth it!

McCarley Fitness
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
11. juni 2018

There simply is no Ethi without Syncio. With a small team with big ambitions, we have been able to grow our store to more than 40 brands and offer thousands of products thanks to Syncio. It used to take about an hour to manually upload a collection of products and the ongoing inventory updates used to cause headaches with risk of overselling. Now we don't worry about this with the real-time inventory sync.

We can also send orders directly to the store's Shopify backend to fulfil, which saves even more time and effort sending orders manually over email. Syncio is constantly updating and pushing new features and enhancements, which is fantastic.

Akagu Official
Australien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
13. august 2019

Syncio is instrumental in enabling our client's store, For Me By Dee USA (https://www.formebydee.co) to expand from Australia to United States. It's real-time inventory sync works like a charm, and works with consumers as well as stockists. We had some questions and their support was very prompt and helpful.

About POPNOD (https://www.popnod.com) - We are a marketing studio that champions women-led brands. We help the stories that matter be heard.

For Me By Dee USA
Australien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
24. august 2020

Syncio is great. It's saved us countless hours adding products and maintaining stock levels across stores. The platform has an intuitive UI and great support, highly recommend.

WE DASH LOVE
Australien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
18. april 2023

Needed some help syncing barcodes & Rayman was a legend sorting it out straight away & checking back in afterwards. Thank you! :)

Ruby Rabbit
Australien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Redigeret 15. november 2021

This app is amazing and the Syncio staff are always lovely and willing to help. Thank you for your help Rayman! Would recommend this app to everyone.

YCL Jewels
Australien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Redigeret 16. september 2019

I cannot overstate how integral Syncio has been for our growing business (simpleswitch.org) We couldn't maintain relationships with source stores or scale without all the capabilities we've gained from Syncio. They are hugely personal and responsive if anything goes wrong or if I don't understand something. Thanks Syncio!

Simple Switch
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Syncio svarede 16. september 2019

It's a pleasure to work with you Rachel and team at Simple Switch! We're really proud to be a part of what you're building!