Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 février 2021

Good Concept - but I cannot expect my Destination stores to bear a $40 per month cost (base fee plus order sync) you have got this the wrong way round., As a source store- i would happily pay the extra fees, but no way am i going to ask people to pay that much to sync my products!! I wish you the best of luck

MissFits
Nouvelle-Zélande
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Syncio a répondu 19 février 2021

I'm sorry our available plans didn't work out for your needs. We have seen a couple of requests from Source stores asking to take on the cost for the Destination stores that are syncing and selling their products. Some Source stores have resolved this by arranging special rates or reimbursements for their Destination stores.

We are definitely open to exploring this as an option for pricing as we continue to grow our core app without compromising our current level of service. I would be happy to find some time to discuss your use case and perhaps get you and a Destination store on an extended trial to see if Syncio might be a good fit. Reach out anytime (support@syncio.co).

7 janvier 2021

This is such a stupid app. It is not useful for anyone trying to dropship and I was recommended to it by a friend that said it was free. Nothing is free about it - they are money hungry just like every other dev on shopify. No one wants to spend money every month on your app. All these reviews are fake.

Nasa Depot
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Syncio a répondu 7 janvier 2021

Hi,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our appstore listing and website clearly state our pricing - for destination stores, after the 14 days free trial will be on a paid plan. Our source stores use Syncio for free. Please let us know if there is something missing here?

I also strongly dispute your last comment that all of our reviews are fake - all of our reviews come from real customers that have gotten real value from Syncio. We have a team that work very hard to make this happen - they also need to get paid to support their living which comes from the money that our customers are more than happy to pay for. We work really hard to ensure that Syncio provides much more value to our customers than it costs them - if not, we are happy to refund them.

7 janvier 2020

Seems to work well. I've only come across one major issue:
We have a lot of bundles and use the Bundles app that sets the inventory of the bundle based on the inventory totals of the individual products. Syncio inventory sync seems to be triggered by either a Paid Order, or manual inventory edit... but if another app like Bundles adjusts the inventory of an individual product (because a bundle was sold), Syncio's sync is not triggered and does not sync the inventory. If an individual product of that bundle is sold, then sync is triggered and inventory levels on the source store catch up. This will become problematic if you have a lot of bundled products like we do... not sure of a good way to do bundles yet with this app and we don't really want to have to manually assign x number of items to multiple bundles in our source store.

Base Institute
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Syncio a répondu 13 janvier 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback. We're looking into compatibility with the Bundles app and other options. We're getting more requests to offer bundles and we'll look to make this work soon!

3 février 2023

Not useful at all for large stores. We have 5000 products in our source store and want to sync about 3000 of them to our destination store. There's no way to auto-sync by collections; you more or less have to do it all manually. It's also a bit overpriced.

Hazel Sky
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Syncio a répondu 7 février 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, and for giving Syncio a try!

Syncio has a feature to bulk sync products via a tag. If you type in any Shopify tag that is associated with your collection, you'll be able to select all of your products with a couple of clicks.

In most cases this is faster than Shopify's own CSV export/ import functionality. Since Syncio does the product copying for you, we save on average 2-3 minutes of manual work per product.

Also, once your products are synced up, on average, we save 30 seconds auto syncing stock whenever an orders or manual adjustments are made on your store. Think of Syncio as an additional team member who works 24/7.

Feel free to reach out to our sync specialists via support@syncio.co we have a very hands on team to help get set up in no time!
Syncio Team

15 décembre 2020

We are using Microsoft Navision and we could not sync our complete stock to all our shopify stores. Syncio helped us to sync all our stock from one shopify source store to all our shopify destination stores. The team is awesome and helps you with any question you might have.

AIM'N
Nouvelle-Zélande
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2020

I wanted to use this app, to sync data in between my 2 stores. They will charge you on both ends. If you're like me and paying both ends, it won't be worth it.
Second, they charge an addition 10cents per transaction.
Lastly, what I really didn't like and was misleading is that for the destination store the free trial isn't 30 days but 7 days.
Because of this misleading fact, I won't pay an app that could possibly charge and mislead me again in the future.

shop4urkids
Canada
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Syncio a répondu 31 mars 2020

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We saw that you had just installed us for 9 minutes and assume you wanted to check us out - we'd love to chat to you about how we can improve?

We have just implemented the 30 day free trial from a 7 day free trial to help new retailers who are transitioning their businesses online due to COVID-19 - this is definitely a technical issue. We are not trying to be misleading and this disappoints the team greatly as we are genuinely trying to offer something to retailers out there for free for 30 days (we don't make any money from this). The team is fixing this now - we'd love to see you back with a 30 day free trial if you are open to it.

In terms of the pricing, we have taken your feedback but I want to clarify our pricing. We charge a subscription on one end (destination store) and charge $0.10/order on the source store for only additional orders that you make from the destination store. This is stated in our appstore listing. The reason we do this is because every order update back to your source store requires server costs to update in real-time. For an average order value of $75, we thought that $0.10 would be a very small percentage (0.133%) to take off. But we are reviewing the pricing to make sure that we continue to be great value to our customers.

7 mars 2024

Local Threads
Australie
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application