Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 décembre 2017

"Syncio has allowed me to gain back time to focus on more important things such as growing our family business but also allow me to spend more time enjoying life outside of work. We used to take 3-4 hours to set up a new collection on our store, now with the help of Syncio this only takes 30 minutes. Because of this we can manage more brands and products on our store easily. And with the confidence that the inventory is up-to-date real time, I know that no customer will buy a sold out item." - Steve Barker, Owner Lily & Minx

Lily Minx
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2020

Syncio is an amazing feature for Shopify plus merchants with multiple storefronts. Jimmy and his team have been so helpful with everything and would highly reccomend

Lahana Swim US
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2020

We are using this app for our three stores to sync inventory between each other. It basically works as it is advised. The app is really helping us a lot scaling our business up to different regions. The support team is really great. They are always there to help when you need them.

Mumka France
Espagne
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2020

This app is wonderful. I would like to give 10 stars instead of 5 stars. It is very easy to sync and works very well. If you have anything to worry about, it is solved immediately by their great customer service. I appreciate Rayman so much to help me each time I ask for help. Thank you so much!

小鳥雑貨専門のお店 スウィート・バーディー・ブティック
Japon
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 avril 2019

We use Syncio to sync our two stores and have been very happy with the support provided so far. They have been helpful in answering any inquiries and helping troubleshoot anything that has come up.

Flawless Lashes by Loreta
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 avril 2019

The app works very well in relation to inventory syncing. I have had some issues with the app of items not syncing, however the support by messenger its great and they've solved every issue I encounter. Also they only charge you for the destination store which is fair, unlike other apps.

The things that would make this App better are the ability to copy other attributes of the products (like title, tags, and such) but let you choose which attributes to copy. Also, a better log system and a way to massively unscync products, right now you have to individually click an "unsync" button for every product.

But for what it says it does and how it does it, the app it's simply great.

Damn!
Mexique
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2020

App works perfectly and the support team at Syncio is outstanding! I highly recommend using Syncio -- well worth it!

McCarley Fitness
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2018

There simply is no Ethi without Syncio. With a small team with big ambitions, we have been able to grow our store to more than 40 brands and offer thousands of products thanks to Syncio. It used to take about an hour to manually upload a collection of products and the ongoing inventory updates used to cause headaches with risk of overselling. Now we don't worry about this with the real-time inventory sync.

We can also send orders directly to the store's Shopify backend to fulfil, which saves even more time and effort sending orders manually over email. Syncio is constantly updating and pushing new features and enhancements, which is fantastic.

Akagu Official
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2019

Syncio is instrumental in enabling our client's store, For Me By Dee USA (https://www.formebydee.co) to expand from Australia to United States. It's real-time inventory sync works like a charm, and works with consumers as well as stockists. We had some questions and their support was very prompt and helpful.

About POPNOD (https://www.popnod.com) - We are a marketing studio that champions women-led brands. We help the stories that matter be heard.

For Me By Dee USA
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2020

Syncio is great. It's saved us countless hours adding products and maintaining stock levels across stores. The platform has an intuitive UI and great support, highly recommend.

WE DASH LOVE
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application