Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 15 novembre 2021

This app is amazing and the Syncio staff are always lovely and willing to help. Thank you for your help Rayman! Would recommend this app to everyone.

YCL Jewels
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 septembre 2019

I cannot overstate how integral Syncio has been for our growing business (simpleswitch.org) We couldn't maintain relationships with source stores or scale without all the capabilities we've gained from Syncio. They are hugely personal and responsive if anything goes wrong or if I don't understand something. Thanks Syncio!

Simple Switch
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Syncio a répondu 16 septembre 2019

It's a pleasure to work with you Rachel and team at Simple Switch! We're really proud to be a part of what you're building!

2 mars 2020

Syncio is very intuitive. Very easy to connect and the customer service is very helpful and dedicated :) Great service ! Great people ! Great App !

KLOW
France
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 octobre 2019

We duplicated our website to launch a secondary US store and Rayman and the Syncio team have been nothing but helpful, responsive and a pleasure to work with. The sync has been going really well and this app is exactly what we needed. Thank you!!!

Piyama
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2021

Great! Is quite rare to find an app which solves a problem this efficiently straight out of the box. Instrumental in helping us sync our multiple International stores - was quick to implement, and even easier to use.

alice McCALL MP
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 octobre 2019

Great app that we use to synch 3 stores. Excellent customer support. Rayman and the team have been on top of all support requests in a super timely fashion.

Roof Racks Calgary
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2021

We have been using this app for over 18 months and its been such a game changer. The support is awesome, every email has been responded to in less than 24 hrs and when I've made errors, the team have helped me fix them with no hesitation. Thank you for helping us seamlessly manage the inventory on our 2 shopify stores!! Team Piyama

Piyama USA
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2020

Syncio has been just what we needed for our wholesale business. The customer service is absolutely outstanding. Keep it up team!

all good things the agency
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2022

Does exactly what we need it to, but more importantly, when problems arise (and they do occasionally), the support staff is responsive, helpful, and thorough.

Anchoring.com
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2020

Great! Is quite rare to find an app which solves a problem this efficiently straight out of the box. Instrumental in helping us sync our multiple International stores - was quick to implement, and even easier to use.

alice McCALL
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application