Syncio Multi Store Sync , 리뷰 165개

전체 평점
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 14일

I love this app! Gives me the opportunity to connect with vendors just by a few simple steps. Cant wait for the dual function app late 2023.

Mini Jetsetters
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
2023년 2월 3일

Not useful at all for large stores. We have 5000 products in our source store and want to sync about 3000 of them to our destination store. There's no way to auto-sync by collections; you more or less have to do it all manually. It's also a bit overpriced.

Hazel Sky
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 Syncio개 2023년 2월 7일


Thank you for your feedback, and for giving Syncio a try!

Syncio has a feature to bulk sync products via a tag. If you type in any Shopify tag that is associated with your collection, you'll be able to select all of your products with a couple of clicks.

In most cases this is faster than Shopify's own CSV export/ import functionality. Since Syncio does the product copying for you, we save on average 2-3 minutes of manual work per product.

Also, once your products are synced up, on average, we save 30 seconds auto syncing stock whenever an orders or manual adjustments are made on your store. Think of Syncio as an additional team member who works 24/7.

Feel free to reach out to our sync specialists via we have a very hands on team to help get set up in no time!
Syncio Team

2022년 11월 26일

I've been using Syncio for years, and it works very well, in different context. And their support is fast, and very good, which is very rare, nowadays!

Révolution Fermentation
앱 사용 시간: 대략 3년
2022년 9월 13일

I used this app for months,it's quickly for syncing,Syncio did exactly what we needed it to do, and the support staff was always very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend.

홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
2022년 8월 2일

Problems: 1. It adds tax to the second store when sending the order, but tax is already included in the sale price of the first store
2. It deletes skus from both stores when you delete it from one store. But not all the time, so you have absolutley no consistency in the synchronisation or non synchronisation of deleting products.
3. The stock levles have started to no sync even though in the app it says all is successfully synced.
4. When you try to solve it they can take 24 hours to answer your question, then another 24 hours ot answer your follow-up question. And so it goes on. It's the most expensive app I have and the least robust and with the poorest support. So we are weening off it from January next year. It woud have been different if the support was live chat All problems could be resolved timely. But they are not.

GS Moto
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Syncio개 2022년 8월 2일

Thanks for your feedback and sorry about the experience that you've had so far. Quick points to the problems you outlined but expect us to reach out to you to resolve these ASAP:
1. This is a bug which we've been working on and have the bug fix ready for implementation this week.
2. Sounds like a misunderstanding here, will get in touch with you to clear up.
3. Will also get in touch with you on this - we really want to make sure that everything is all set up properly.
4. This is pretty disappointing for us to hear, we've relayed this to the team to see how we can do better. Again will chat to you in more detail about this.

2022년 7월 26일

Absolutely saved my dropshipping business. The support is awesome and very helpful. If you are a dropshipping store that needs inventory reported from several brands or other websites, this is the way to go. It's not cheap, but I can understand why, with their servers having to constantly check all product inventory numbers, and the fact that there's no other service out ther like this.

Equiluxe Tack
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
2022년 7월 15일

The customer service is very fast and friendly. I launched a new affiliate ecommerce store and loading the products to my shopify was easy with Syncio. Their platform is very user-friendly. They were very sympathetic that I was slow in starting my store so they even gave me a credit!

Kozy Decor
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
2022년 7월 1일

We are using Syncio to enable drop-ship sales from one Shopify store (A) to another Shopify store (B). This functionality works exactly as we would like it to. Unfortunately, they cannot currently sync sales back the opposite way (a different product from store B to store A). I'm told this is on the road map. In the meantime, we are stuck searching for another app that does the exact same thing so that we can enable drop-ship sales in the other direction.

앱 사용 시간: 3개월
2022년 7월 1일

Once I was able to get a hold of customer service through chat, they guided me with the appropriate tools to fix my issue. Very good!

앱 사용 시간: 8개월
2022년 7월 4일에 편집됨

I do not recommend this app for stores that need inventory sync from multiple inventory location from source shopify store to destination store. The app just dumps all inventory count from multiple locations from source store to one inventory location in destination store. There is no solutions to this according to their support. If not, great app to use. The support team have reached out to me and they have updated that the issues I am having will be fixed in a couple of months.

앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Syncio개 2022년 6월 29일

Hi, sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate your feedback. From what you have said, it sounds like the multi-location syncing settings may not have been set up right. Would love to catch you on a call to help you set it up and help revert things back. Really sorry again for the experience, but confident that we can turn that around!