Avaliações (179)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de junho de 2024

Great product to sync your products to other stores, works perfectly. Been using this app for over 5 years.

The Lighting Outlet
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

We have been using Syncio for a number of years to sync inventory and data between stores; it couldn't be easier to set up and it saves us so much time!

Blue Bungalow NZ
Austrália
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
14 de junho de 2024

I did a lot of research into syncing between stores and Syncio has been by far the best solution for me as a destination store. The onboarding of source stores/vendors is very simple thanks to Syncio's invitation function. The team has also been incredibly responsive and helpful.

Inside Outdoor
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
17 de maio de 2024

I used this app to sync inventory and product updates between my b2c and b2b store. It works seamlessly. It is very easy to use.

RV6 Wholesale
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
2 de maio de 2024

Una app che mi ha svoltato la vita. Il servizio clienti è ottimo, hanno risposto ed effettuato modifiche custom in base alle mie richieste.

Giuuno
Itália
7 meses usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Super easy to set up and easy to manage. App is very fast and allows our users to sync up to 10k products from our inventory. Customer service answered all our questions and took out suggestions for new features.
It has been very helpful to our business!

My Beauty Site
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
12 de janeiro de 2024

The app does what it should do. But more important, customer service is great! Quick contact and always a solution.

Trail.nl
Países Baixos
2 meses usando o app
16 de novembro de 2023

We've been using Syncio for our activewear store https://www.beactivewear.com.au/ for quite a while and we've had a great experience using the app for store. It has significantly reduced the time spent on manually checking and updating stock levels, streamlining our processes efficiently. What's equally impressive is their exceptional customer service, always responsive and genuinely invested in our success. Syncio is a vital tool for our business, ensuring accurate inventory management and operational efficiency.

Be Activewear
Austrália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
31 de agosto de 2023

We have been using Syncio for a number of years and it has worked consistently well. Easy to troubleshoot and decent customer support.

GROOM
Canadá
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
25 de agosto de 2023

This app does everything we need - syncs inventory across multiple websites from the parent website wwww.justjits.com. We've required assistance with a few things along the way, and the App Support is great! Thanks team!

Just Jits
Austrália
8 meses usando o app
Syncio deixou uma resposta 28 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for the warm feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!