Syncio Multi Store Sync

Syncio Multi Store Sync

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
163 reviews
152 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
152 reviews
Edited April 3, 2019

We use Syncio to sync our two stores and have been very happy with the support provided so far. They have been helpful in answering any inquiries and helping troubleshoot anything that has come up.

Flawless Lashes by Loreta
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited March 23, 2019

Support is responsive. We ran into an issue (more of a misunderstanding of how the app works) and it was resolved within a matter of minutes. Be aware the app will sync any product whether it has inventory or not. So be mindful of what you tell the app to do .. because like anything software it will do exactly that. If you don't want items with no inventory sync'd: don't sync them. Great app, great support -

weyo90210
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
March 13, 2019

Absolutely no complaints. THE must-have app if you want to easily and reliably sync apps between different Shopify stores. Chur chur

Vape Traders
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 7, 2019

This app is great for real time updates on inventory for multiple stores. We have the complexity of both B2C and B2B stores and this app can cope really well. Mostly I am thankful and impressed by the support we have been given by the team in helping us understand the app and make changes as our business changes.

INDEVA CO.
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 5, 2019

Syncio has helped Dollcake launch our second (US store) without the hassle of manually adding all our products. We have needed a few things done/help with things and the support team have been back in contact with us and helped us within hours each time. Highly recommend the app to anyone who has two or more stores!

Dollcake
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 31, 2019

Syncio has helped KOOKAÏ maximise sales by managing product and inventory across multiple regions. As a vertically integrated fashion retailer with new products dropping weekly, we have a large volume of SKUs which require constant changes to our stock file. Syncio has saved our team hours of work per week by updating our product in real time and providing us with the information we need to make prompt and informed business decisions.
The Founder, Jimmy, is extremely helpful, quick to respond and involves us in shaping the direction of future releases of the app by asking for our feedback and input. Thanks Jimmy and the team!

KOOKAÏ
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited January 7, 2019

Wow this app is great and so is the customer service! I had a few questions at first, and Jimmy responded quickly and then got the whole thing set up and mapped all my products for me. Then I needed something custom for my store setup and he found a solution and implemented within hours! Refreshing to find a good product with wonderful support.

Greener Earth Nursery
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 2, 2019

I really like the customer service here. You should give this app a try! And the good thing about this app is the source website they don't charge you. Only the destination website that will be charge! If you have under 100 or 500 products, this is a good deal!

Xinh USA
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 2, 2019

If you need a customer service that response you quickly and explain you in details, this is a good place to go. Install your trial version and use it, it's worth a try!

Bobbi Kiss
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 21, 2018

I am happy about this app, it is straightforward and easy to use. Looking forward to more helpful updates and improvements soon.

Keith & Kate Co.
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 months